haha.. true..Originally posted by Inzaghi:almost all drugs are ban in sg..unless doc prescription...imagine its legal here, dunno how many innocent gals will get raped..
i think this kinda guy hor just wanna screw only....not an ideal future partner..u might wanna kick him away..Originally posted by `wAwA`:he not blur sort.. he wasnt like tat last time.. i tot he was the guy whom gave me the best foreplay.. noe he like onli think of intercourse, not making love..
watz a aphrodisaic larren?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Does aphrodisaic counts?![]()
i already tell him in not ready.. he dun careOriginally posted by |-|05|:Oh yea one fast way if both in the mood but u aint wet yet.....get him to give u an oral....sure wet 1!!!
den any advice?Originally posted by the Bear:if ya need drugs, ya ain't doin' it right
erm....hard to explainOriginally posted by `wAwA`:watz a aphrodisaic larren?
Cannot tell u coz u small gal, wait dunno how to control jialat liao...........Originally posted by `wAwA`:watz a aphrodisaic larren?
wad i small ger.. i legal age liao leh.. bulli me sia..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Cannot tell u coz u small gal, wait dunno how to control jialat liao...........![]()
In the first place do u do a foreplay in your bf to make his didi go wild or not?Originally posted by `wAwA`:wad i small ger.. i legal age liao leh.. bulli me sia..![]()
never.. i wasnt in de mood.. den he wans sex.. so its he who have to make me set into the mood right?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:In the first place do u do a foreplay in your bf to make his didi go wild or not?
Originally posted by `wAwA`:den any advice?
i duno how to solve de problem,
he is inconsiderate.....Originally posted by `wAwA`:never.. i wasnt in de mood.. den he wans sex.. so its he who have to make me set into the mood right?
if i gif him foreplay.. den he more wild.. more wanna penetrate.. lidat i more cham.. worse right?
Originally posted by `wAwA`:never.. i wasnt in de mood.. den he wans sex.. so its he who have to make me set into the mood right?
if i gif him foreplay.. den he more wild.. more wanna penetrate.. lidat i more cham.. worse right?
watz tat supposed to mean?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Can tell u that your bf will bu hao re zhi guo.....
try other drugs? like wad? i've nv touch any b4.. except medicines la,,Originally posted by cheek*y:dont have sex drugs then try other drugs loh..
same effect, u still get high..
Means tat the more he do, his lan jiao ache like hell.........Originally posted by `wAwA`:watz tat supposed to mean?
Understand xiao mei mei...........Originally posted by `wAwA`:![]()