Try talking to him. If talking doesn't help. Then dun let him have wat he wants. Dun gib him sex for maybe a week or so & see how it goes?Originally posted by `wAwA`:nah it wasnt u...
i was juz being too confused.. tatz all..![]()
i'd tried tat.. i avoid sex wif him for like a week plus. den he juz take off my shorts in de morning n juz pump me away.. though i said no.........Originally posted by bjork:Try talking to him. If talking doesn't help. Then dun let him have wat he wants. Dun gib him sex for maybe a week or so & see how it goes?
goodness! Are u living in with him? Dear, are u happy being together with him?Originally posted by `wAwA`:i'd tried tat.. i avoid sex wif him for like a week plus. den he juz take off my shorts in de morning n juz pump me away.. though i said no.........![]()
no im not living wif him.. onli go over his place during fri, sat, sun..Originally posted by bjork:goodness! Are u living in with him? Dear, are u happy being together with him?
if its me i would have kick or pinch his dick real hard, dress up & walk out of his place. I will look back at him and _I_Originally posted by `wAwA`:no im not living wif him.. onli go over his place during fri, sat, sun..
its like when we wake up.. but still lying on bed nua.. he will juz take off my shorts........ when i said no.. no mood..
happy? erm.. alright la.. basically minus de sex part still can make it la..![]()
wah.. fierce...Originally posted by bjork:if its me i would have kick or pinch his dick real hard, dress up & walk out of his place. I will look back at him and _I_
ni ke yi de. Must be firm. Its ur body ur choice u have every right to reject anybody that treat it brutally.Originally posted by `wAwA`:wah.. fierce...
if onli i can react like ya..![]()
yea... understand.. but we together like very long liao leh.... abit -.-""Originally posted by kurai:Wawa... i read your thread, i guess u also want to enjoy the sex wif your bf too, not that u dowan sex wif your bf rite? But your bf not cooperating, so u very confused, rite?
Tell u wat, you must be more firm, cannot always be so submissiv to your bf wan. When your bf want to have sex wif u, u can just play along wif him, take off clothes also can, oral also can, but just STOP when he goes for penetration. When oral dat time also DUN LET HIM CUM. purposely make him very uncomfortable, must be firm and reject him!!! Tell him to give u foreplay if he want to carry on. If he really luvs you, he'll soften and give you wat you need. But if he doesn't love you, he'll just continue to FORCE HIS WAY into you..... machiam like RAPING YOU. That's when i strongly suggest u should reconsider your relationship, better still leave him immediately.
You understand me or not?
more like to satisfy yourself...Originally posted by `wAwA`:or maybe i go out find a fling to 'gek' him
Originally posted by `wAwA`:no.. drugs on me.. not on him..
so i no need so cham ma..
Does he luv u at all??Originally posted by `wAwA`:my bf seems uninterested in foreplay..![]()
he may not be sick of u but he is used to having only himself satisfied from having sex with u... maybe he is addicted to it and just want to have it... i think it is still best for u to have a heart to heart talk with him so that he really knows. u must be daring to tell him all of your feelings and dont just keep quite when he insist that you are ready when u are not. u have to make him willing to communicate with u and not just drive his idea through. if he still shows this kind of unwilling to communicate attitude, i think it is quite pointless to let him have his way coz it will only worsen the situation. got to be firm and not let him have his way until he is willing to listen to u, even though if it may mean a breakup. u can imagine if more serious things pop up next time, will he listen to u??? but if he really wants to break with u due to this, just break lor not worth keeping liao coz he really dont care for your feelings at all by making u feel like a sex slave...Originally posted by `wAwA`:yeah.. u r kinda right.. but the prob is he is not like tat last time..
so does it mean he's sick of me or waD?![]()
die? yea.. y not?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i wonder if u overdose what will happen...
heard can die wan
Originally posted by `wAwA`:die? yea.. y not?
Tat's rape!!!!!!!!Originally posted by `wAwA`:i'd tried tat.. i avoid sex wif him for like a week plus. den he juz take off my shorts in de morning n juz pump me away.. though i said no.........![]()