I think you are very weak. You should introduce her to a REAL man.Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:geez... reading this thread reminds me of a gal i met many years back...
met her in one of the nightspots in MS, thru a friend's intro. then drink until damn high, had ONS on the same night.
because i was high on alcohol, can tahan much longer and made her cum like 4 or 5 times. i felt like a champion, felt so proud wif all her praises.
i thot it supposed to be ONS... but turned out to be MNS (many night stand). the subsequent nights all she look for me one. and when we had sex, she was similar to ur bf, dont like foreplay, wanna go straight to penetration. she cum once, not enuff, want more... until at least 3 or 4 times in a session.
and we went on EVERY night. and EVERY night she must cum at least 3-4 times then satisfied. and this EVERY night went on for slightly more than a week... a few nights i cant even cum at all. havent replenish from the previous night's session. siong!
every session always i do the work. she juz laid there and enjoyed. ask her do on me or foreplay on me, she dont want. juz wanna go straight to penetration, and it's always me doing the pumping.
and we weren't in a steady relationship at all! she's not my gf and i'm not her bf!
finally, i decided that i had enuff and switch off my phone for a few days, so that she cant reach me at all. i cannot take it anymore. i felt like a sex slave. i already feel as if my whole body is "punkchek" already. even yomeishu plus 10 raw eggs also wont help.
tink u need to go er mei to heal your bro liao...Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:geez... reading this thread reminds me of a gal i met many years back...
met her in one of the nightspots in MS, thru a friend's intro. then drink until damn high, had ONS on the same night.
because i was high on alcohol, can tahan much longer and made her cum like 4 or 5 times. i felt like a champion, felt so proud wif all her praises.
i thot it supposed to be ONS... but turned out to be MNS (many night stand). the subsequent nights all she look for me one. and when we had sex, she was similar to ur bf, dont like foreplay, wanna go straight to penetration. she cum once, not enuff, want more... until at least 3 or 4 times in a session.
and we went on EVERY night. and EVERY night she must cum at least 3-4 times then satisfied. and this EVERY night went on for slightly more than a week... a few nights i cant even cum at all. havent replenish from the previous night's session. siong!
every session always i do the work. she juz laid there and enjoyed. ask her do on me or foreplay on me, she dont want. juz wanna go straight to penetration, and it's always me doing the pumping.
and we weren't in a steady relationship at all! she's not my gf and i'm not her bf!
finally, i decided that i had enuff and switch off my phone for a few days, so that she cant reach me at all. i cannot take it anymore. i felt like a sex slave. i already feel as if my whole body is "punkchek" already. even yomeishu plus 10 raw eggs also wont help.
wah seh... tot this is every man's dream? meeting a horny ger.. but after readin wad u said.. i do feel like a sex slave...Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:geez... reading this thread reminds me of a gal i met many years back...
yeah.. u r kinda right.. but the prob is he is not like tat last time..Originally posted by Imperfect:I think u can always insist on not letting him have it if he dont wanna get u into the mood for it. if he die die still insist that u are ready while he did nothing to u, just dont let him do it. and if he uses breakups and what so ever then just let him go. this kind of guy that just care for his own pleasure dont have better. i think coz whenever he say u are ready though u say no and never stay firm on your stand and let him have his way, he had gotten used to it and will just want it without thinking for u. think twice abt commiting to him...
Originally posted by bjork:Haiya just feed him sleeping pills la. If he wan sex get him sleeping pills. Then u dun have to go through all the crap sh1t pain u get from sex.
i mean all these stuff.. wad turbo water la.. spanish fly la.. where got sell? any idea?Originally posted by cofri18:turbo water that is what my friends call it la, is actually not a drug but actually consist of only vitamin B.
Turbo water is used by my friends to make their gf high or any other girl. The girl is not drug or anything but just made to fell very horny till want to do it. It is something like viagra but for women.
So if u want to fell horny and wet, take it.!!
u mean lubricant? haiz.. got lubricant also cant set u in the mood ma.. if use lubricant will have the 'got thing poking my down there..' isnt it the same?Originally posted by vicara:hmm.. ever try to buy vaseline and apply on your vriginal? is suppose to help u make there more moist and allow smooth penetration. Drugs is not really advisable becuz too much drugs can make u addict to it and can be harmful.
Nah doesnt mean that......maybe u shld ask him why he skips foreplay now...Originally posted by `wAwA`:yeah.. u r kinda right.. but the prob is he is not like tat last time..
so does it mean he's sick of me or waD?![]()
Talk too him abt it......Originally posted by `wAwA`:yest it happen again...
he wanna me gif him blowjob... n all he did was lie down there..
after wad seems like 5 or 6 mins, he say he wanna penetrate..
i wasnt even stimulated.. though i tried my best to get in the mood when blowing him.. but still cannot make it.. i gave him de 'i'm not ready n i need u' look.. he also nv bother to ask me y i gif him tat look.. i climb on top of him n wana prompt him to gimme a kiss or some necking, he juz nv bother to n shove himself inside me..
i said it was painful.. n he nv bother to make me high n he juz say do it doggie wun b pain.. i oblige.. wad to do?
after the act.. i toss n turn in bed.. tot he will know im feelin veri uncomfy.. but nevertheless.. he slpin like a piggie liao.. -.-"
now wad im thinkin right now is beri pessismistic..
1, either he realli has a ger outside whom he can fuck wildly n making love passionately
2, either he reali no longer interested in me.. maybe i flat chested.. ugly.. fat....... duh..
haiz......................
when blowing try get into 69 position then c if he will do anot... if not then talk to him abt ur problem lor...Originally posted by `wAwA`:yest it happen again...
he wanna me gif him blowjob... n all he did was lie down there..
after wad seems like 5 or 6 mins, he say he wanna penetrate..
i wasnt even stimulated.. though i tried my best to get in the mood when blowing him.. but still cannot make it.. i gave him de 'i'm not ready n i need u' look.. he also nv bother to ask me y i gif him tat look.. i climb on top of him n wana prompt him to gimme a kiss or some necking, he juz nv bother to n shove himself inside me..
i said it was painful.. n he nv bother to make me high n he juz say do it doggie wun b pain.. i oblige.. wad to do?
after the act.. i toss n turn in bed.. tot he will know im feelin veri uncomfy.. but nevertheless.. he slpin like a piggie liao.. -.-"
now wad im thinkin right now is beri pessismistic..
1, either he realli has a ger outside whom he can fuck wildly n making love passionately
2, either he reali no longer interested in me.. maybe i flat chested.. ugly.. fat....... duh..
haiz......................
duno.. u all might say sex slave?Originally posted by X-men:I really pity wAwAthis is not making love...
What is he treating you as
talk to him abt it lah......maybe he is not aware of his drop in standard?Originally posted by `wAwA`:one thing is i dun think tat we do many times therefore the flame juz kinda died out...
we used to have it 3 times a week.. for abt 3 mths? den slowly degrade to twice a week.. now 3 times per mth..
i seriously tink he got an affair outside.. but his behavior n everything dun seems to say he is having an affair..
n he still treat me as per normal.. onli when he comes to sex.. he's changed..
*nod*nod* jerk!Originally posted by X-men:I really pity wAwAthis is not making love...
What is he treating you as
being too tired is his reason. But u aint wet to have sex is ur reasons too. If u can respect him. Why cant he respect urs? He cannot use such excuses tat he busy with work to be inconsiderate!Originally posted by `wAwA`:tot we can have memorable love making sessions since it has drop to a 3 times per mth thingy..
but it seems to get worse..
i dunno whether is he selfish or wad..
but maybe he's been 2 tired wif his work stuff tat he got energy to gimme foreplay?
nah it wasnt u...Originally posted by bjork:Sorry i was too straight forward. i didnt consider ur feelings. But just wan u to know that guys love for sex. So u have to got a clear mind to think if u deserves all this and if he deserves u too.