Originally posted by NeverLanD:todae this sec sch meimei scared me as she turn her head look at me fiercely while her eyes were red...![]()
All i can say is that dun push your luck too far...........Originally posted by NeverLanD:on weekdays, i am so dying to board the 0630hrs bus cause there will be a lot of sec schoolgirls boarding... my house there got many neighbourhood secondary schools. i normally wait for the bus whereby is very crowded with xiao meimeis standing on the stairs at the entrance door... i flagged for the bus. if it stop, lagi best, i board the bus. standing behind the sec sch girl cause it is very crowded, my didi rubbed against her butt... so shiok..., when the bus suddenly brake, i lean forward pressing my then rock hard mari kita didi onto her firm butt...arhhh..... todae this sec sch meimei scared me as she turn her head look at me fiercely while her eyes were red...![]()
he shen jing bing oneOriginally posted by thhong22:bian tai.......![]()
Happy fantasizing man... Unless you're a xiao didi yourself or you're a shortie, HOW is your 'didi' gonna reach a xiao meimei's butt...?Originally posted by NeverLanD:on weekdays, i am so dying to board the 0630hrs bus cause there will be a lot of sec schoolgirls boarding... my house there got many neighbourhood secondary schools. i normally wait for the bus whereby is very crowded with xiao meimeis standing on the stairs at the entrance door... i flagged for the bus. if it stop, lagi best, i board the bus. standing behind the sec sch girl cause it is very crowded, my didi rubbed against her butt... so shiok..., when the bus suddenly brake, i lean forward pressing my then rock hard mari kita didi onto her firm butt...arhhh..... todae this sec sch meimei scared me as she turn her head look at me fiercely while her eyes were red...![]()
Originally posted by SpongeBob:Try that again .. she'll probably put needles on her ass and push her ass back and mari kita with u .....
huh? lol those new come in de lah sec1 n 2 de....hmmz...everyday wait? bo liao think i so free meh..hahaOriginally posted by InVaa:if i nvr remember wrongly shiny boy u 16 rite? lol u also xiao didi still call others xiao mei mei.. lol jk.. wad time u mus go work.. everyday wait for crowded sch girl bus -_-.. i only everyday wait for my dreamgirl to board on tt bus to sch den i![]()
Originally posted by SpongeBob:Try that again .. she'll probably put needles on her ass and push her ass back and mari kita with u .....
Originally posted by NeverLanD:on weekdays, i am so dying to board the 0630hrs bus cause there will be a lot of sec schoolgirls boarding... my house there got many neighbourhood secondary schools. i normally wait for the bus whereby is very crowded with xiao meimeis standing on the stairs at the entrance door... i flagged for the bus. if it stop, lagi best, i board the bus. standing behind the sec sch girl cause it is very crowded, my didi rubbed against her butt... so shiok..., when the bus suddenly brake, i lean forward pressing my then rock hard mari kita didi onto her firm butt...arhhh..... todae this sec sch meimei scared me as she turn her head look at me fiercely while her eyes were red...![]()
Originally posted by i am twat:LAST TIME I GO NGEE ANN POLY ALSO LIKE THAT MOST BESTEST TIME AROUND 7 TO 9 AM ALL THE CUTE GIRLS SO YUM AND BUS 74 SO CROWDED CRAM SO I ALWAYS TRY TO ACCIDENTALLY TOUCH THEM ON BUTT OR USE ELBOW PRESS INTO THEIR BREASTS EVEN TOUCH THEIR ARM VERY HAPPY NOW THE SAME THING STILL HAPPENING IF LUCKY ON CROWDED MRT MORNING CAN GET INTO SAME CABIN WITH SEXY WORKING LADIES SKIRT SO TIGHT WEAR THONGS SO I USE SAME TECHNIQUE AND IT WORK WONDERFUL