got such girls meh??Originally posted by Lim Wei Ming:Remember, there are horny gals who like to rub / press their breasts on men too.![]()
Emm...believe it or not...i encountered such gals before. There r also some gals who purposely zaogeng for u to see.Originally posted by lightstrike:got such girls meh??
YES the above is TRUE... some Girls like to molest men too.. There was once I see this girl in ZOUK ....(not very pretty one lar). Keep walking pass me and my guy friends then even rubba her butt across my friend's dicky (happened a couple of times man tats y we suspected )......Originally posted by looksee:Emm...believe it or not...i encountered such gals before. There r also some gals who purposely zaogeng for u to see.
So true.Originally posted by Lim Wei Ming:Remember, there are horny gals who like to rub / press their breasts on men too.![]()

Originally posted by kurai:Ah Ma wat u post those 3 pics for? Can explain not? Warrau... u trying to learn from evil clown issit?
Good one!Originally posted by the Bear:you don't get it?
she'll chop you up, turn you into curry for her Polar Curry Puffs, leaving you a dry and dessicated carcass
............................Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Last time in sec sch,need to take bus that pass by town area.So got a lot of hot office ladies in sexy attire.Got once i purposely stand behind this hot lao chio office gal abt late 20s,can c her deep drain coz I taller than her,damm song sia...cock mari kita until abt to explode.I buay tahan so when the bus jerk,I rub my hard cock on her ass cheeks.She see me small boy give me benefit of the doubt so she thought accident,somemore I say sorry to her and she smiled at me.I song until I shoot in my shorts coz 1st time touching gal.So got wet patch at the front of my shorts.Before I alight,I purposely showed her that and smiled at her,she was shocked but who cares...
just like petrol kiosk!Originally posted by off_service:............................
Touch only cum... next time when u do with ur gf.. remember to wear.. if not insert only shoot how??![]()
ya lor.....cheap!Originally posted by Prasang:Cheap thrill!
hahaaa...