half correct, must have good complexion too!!! but i think my gf has already passed those requirement (in case she browse this forum )Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think figure is the most impt...if fig good..face average also got lotsa pple chase..
wat is this? looks like dumbbell to me.Originally posted by Shinobi:for me, i feel figure turn me on more then face... so i go for figure...
( ) 36
|| 25 (24 too small)
( ) 34 (36 too big!)
wow sweet talker!Originally posted by Shinobi:half correct, must have good complexion too!!! but i think my gf has already passed those requirement (in case she browse this forum )![]()
wahha, whether she has it or not depends on how ppl look at it, for me, i think is more then just good enuf... shldn't hiam too much... anyway i think figure is secodary factor too... i think the primary factor is still whether she loves u... and u reciprocate (forget how to spell liao =P (sgforum dun have stick-out-tougue face, time to consider that! ))Originally posted by bjork:wow sweet talker!means ur gf has both of the beat factor.
heheee i know la....Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think figure is the most impt...if fig good..face average also got lotsa pple chase..
Originally posted by Shinobi:... and u reciprocate (forget how to spell liao =P (sgforum dun have stick-out-tougue face, time to consider that! ))
eh! that one is tougue ar! lol.. i tot is a guy with a red mouthOriginally posted by choco B:It's this one
My take - alittle of both... although if have to choose, it'd be figure.
i agree....but still i choose face then figure cos figure can change but face quite difficult (not talking abt surgery here)Originally posted by GHoST_18:i go for the HEART tat lies beneath...
of coz face n figure plays a part lah...![]()
Both considerable factors leh.Originally posted by bjork:figure factor or face factor?