for me, i feel figure turn me on more then face... so i go for figure...Then what the heck do you do? Put a bag over her face? Did'nt think so. Both are equally as important, but same with character.
aiyoh of course like that best lar..Originally posted by GHoST_81:Why settle for face or figure...
I'll go for face AND figure....![]()
hahaha...if u see a gal average face/figure, dont think u'll ever go talk to her lor...then how u know her heart.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i go for the HEART tat lies beneath...
of coz face n figure plays a part lah...![]()
Originally posted by bjork:figure factor or face factor?
im a easily contented person....Originally posted by Bochupi:hahaha...if u see a gal average face/figure, dont think u'll ever go talk to her lor...then how u know her heart.
anyway i think face more impt lor. When u walk behind a gal wif good figure, u'll always wonder how she look like. If the face cannot make it then u'll onli shake your head and say what a pity..at least if the face is okie then forever look at her also wont sian
Not really leh... i got see before fat gers with pretty face.Originally posted by germanium85:Face loh.. if face nice figure nornally not bad.. figure nice don means face nice.. agree???
Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh of course like that best lar..
but if u had to choose one?
u know like, ur wife and mother drowning.. and u can only throw one life buoy... who would u throw to?
and of course some fella will say my wife can swim so i'll save my mother and 1000 more other reasons...![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:dress code??? dress sense u mean? n no need shout, we can hear u
[color=red][size=large][b]I dunno ! The first thing i looked at gals is their boobs !
Can you call it - Figures first , than face ?
They make me feels better if they looked pretty !
Then their dress-code ![/b]
Originally posted by Poolman:make u feel better? u pimp?
[size=large][b]I dunno ! The first thing i looked at gals is their boobs !
Can you call it - Figures first , than face ?
[color=blue]They make me feels better if they looked pretty !
Then their dress-code ![/b]
I suppose they must find u more than a mouthful also?Originally posted by keisha:the boobs must be more than a handful![]()
oh, i got nothing for them to mouth on, i'm a galOriginally posted by kurai:I suppose they must find u more than a mouthful also?![]()
figure like vase okay with u?Originally posted by Devil1976:GUess I'm more of a face factor kinda person...?![]()
Vase cannot.... vase got hole at the top, but no hole at the bottom.Originally posted by bjork:figure like vase okay with u?
haiya easy la, u overturn it lor. Then bottom big hole top no hole.Originally posted by kurai:Vase cannot.... vase got hole at the top, but no hole at the bottom.