Originally posted by Inzaghi:i like gals with slim waist too..when u put ur hand ard her, very shiok...![]()
haha...i also know lar.......i think waist ard 24" is nice...Originally posted by bjork:<---
Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha...i also know lar.......i think waist ard 24" is nice...![]()
yes, i will put on ard urs soon....Originally posted by bjork:<---
[color=red][size=large]Originally posted by bjork:haiya easy la, u overturn it lor. Then bottom big hole top no hole.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:yes, i will put on ard urs soon....![]()
Got watch Guess Guess Guess yesterday?Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha...i also know lar.......i think waist ard 24" is nice...![]()
like the advertisement sharon Au is in huh. Her 'bf' put his hands on her waist & hips.. ideal curve hor...Originally posted by Inzaghi:i like gals with slim waist too..when u put ur hand ard her, very shiok...![]()
cant rem tat advert liao....hehe.......but i said b4 waist ard 24" is ideal..Originally posted by bjork:like the advertisement sharon Au is in huh. Her 'bf' put his hands on her waist & hips.. ideal curve hor...
28!? I must put on more weigh! I need fats!Originally posted by Thugster:36,28,26 should be ideal for a gal!![]()
28 is gone case liao....i now is ard 29 or 30....Originally posted by bjork:28!? I must put on more weigh! I need fats!
hmms... ya lorOriginally posted by Inzaghi:28 is gone case liao....i now is ard 29 or 30....
i cant imagine my gal got the same waist line as me...Originally posted by bjork:hmms... ya lor.. i think max 27/26 for girls other then that is abit flabby le.
barbie doll where got 28!Originally posted by Thugster:If not mistaken, heard from a friend that 36,28,36 is a barbie doll ideal figure for women.![]()
38 boobs will sure kill all..hahaOriginally posted by bjork:barbie doll where got 28!
Only 24 or smaller.
But i think her boobs is 38 la.![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:[color=black]yes... tis i agree god is fair only can have 1 either face then no figure or gd figure okok face..... why...... hai........
[b][size=large]Beauiful face with "Fei-ji-chang" ! It's always the case !
Ugly face with "Ye-zi-mei" boobs , also quite normal !
If you let me choose between a girl with a good look & bad figure OR a girl with good figure but ugly looks, I think I'll choose the former...? Of course, that's not mentioning characters lah...Originally posted by bjork:figure like vase okay with u?