are you really girl? so what if you know others is big or smaller than yours?Originally posted by SmallZhao:i would like to noe wat size the girls here are from............i am around cup B n Ci think mine is small
i want checkwhether tat we r around the same size or not........ cos my bf say mine quite small
Originally posted by GHoST_81:C/B size small???? It's normal to big lah in my opinion!
Ask you BF to eat sh*t lah...... what size he want? as big as his arse??
mind asking how old r u? maybe ur body haven't grown fully yet.Originally posted by SmallZhao:i would like to noe wat size the girls here are from............i am around cup B n Ci think mine is small
i want checkwhether tat we r around the same size or not........ cos my bf say mine quite small
Aiyoh, cup size and chest circumference different leh. You can be 85cm but still be A mar.Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:*go measure*
hmm...me 85cm![]()
Originally posted by SmallZhao:i would like to noe wat size the girls here are from............i am around cup B n Ci think mine is small
*insulted*Originally posted by SmallZhao:i would like to noe wat size the girls here are from............i am around cup B n Ci think mine is small
hey the 85mm micro is good!Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:*go measure*
hmm...me 85cm![]()
maybe can also say his bf one also quite small..Originally posted by bjork:*insulted*
-.-" If i can fit into a C its mircale!Originally posted by Inzaghi:maybe can also say his bf one also quite small..![]()
fyi, i dunno much about cup size....heheOriginally posted by bjork:-.-" If i can fit into a C its mircale!![]()
u not into breast ma. Ur into other parts of cos u dunno.Originally posted by Inzaghi:fyi, i dunno much about cup size....hehe
still bu ming bai...my galfren told me cup size is cover dunno how many area etc..anyway, i dun wear, dun really bother me..Originally posted by bjork:u not into breast ma. Ur into other parts of cos u dunno.
But fyi also, C is abt erm.. two oranges (if small) one & a half (if big orange). SUmmary. minex2=C cup.
knew u were going to say that. u aint interested in breast at all ma. Morever it doesn't really turn on u more then ...Originally posted by Inzaghi:still bu ming bai...my galfren told me cup size is cover dunno how many area etc..anyway, i dun wear, dun really bother me..![]()