*burst into teary laughter*Originally posted by Inzaghi:still bu ming bai...my galfren told me cup size is cover dunno how many area etc..anyway, i dun wear, dun really bother me..![]()
luff wat luff??....u wan me to guess ur cup size is it??....Originally posted by Seacucumber:*burst into teary laughter*
its very obvious lor!Originally posted by Inzaghi:luff wat luff??....u wan me to guess ur cup size is it??....![]()
err...i never look for too long to realise leh..i always kanna piak if i try to look slightly longer..Originally posted by Seacucumber:its very obvious lor!
u sure guess correct de.![]()
not double A. hmms urs is triple A la.Originally posted by X-men:I'm not even a AA![]()
mine is the button typeOriginally posted by bjork:not double A. hmms urs is triple A la.
button? or raisin?Originally posted by F.O.S:mine is the button type![]()
I thought you all talking about battery mahOriginally posted by bjork:button? or raisin?
Originally posted by F.O.S:I thought you all talking about battery mah
mine very small and pink colour too bad I am a guy, if i am girl sure many guys like to suck![]()
pink color. Interesting. Some girls also like to suck guys nipples too.Originally posted by F.O.S:I thought you all talking about battery mah
mine very small and pink colour too bad I am a guy, if i am girl sure many guys like to suck![]()
too small can't even put in mouthOriginally posted by bjork:pink color. Interesting. Some girls also like to suck guys nipples too.![]()
unless the guy is very fair, if not unlikely got pink nipple..Originally posted by bjork:pink color. Interesting. Some girls also like to suck guys nipples too.![]()
I am fare, never suntan for 2 weeks will be back to same.Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
hanor!Originally posted by Inzaghi:unless the guy is very fair, if not unlikely got pink nipple..
thats rightOriginally posted by Inzaghi:unless the guy is very fair, if not unlikely got pink nipple..
hmm..tat one i will have to strip u n check..Originally posted by Seacucumber:hanor!
me dont even have...........................![]()
check your head!!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..tat one i will have to strip u n check..![]()
Red!? Chao Ta liao la ur nipples.Originally posted by F.O.S:I am fare, never suntan for 2 weeks will be back to same.
If I suntan I become red![]()
i dun care..u tempt me..now i demand a check....pls come into the room with me....Originally posted by Seacucumber:check your head!!!!
i can check myself!![]()
I mean my skin colourOriginally posted by bjork:Red!? Chao Ta liao la ur nipples.SUnburnt. lol!
wah kaoz!Originally posted by bjork:Red!? Chao Ta liao la ur nipples.SUnburnt. lol!
*give 2 tight slap, left right to unker inz*Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dun care..u tempt me..now i demand a check....pls come into the room with me....![]()
ckp.Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dun care..u tempt me..now i demand a check....pls come into the room with me....![]()
alamak!!..real life still not enuff..now in the forum still wanna left right me ah??...Originally posted by Seacucumber:*give 2 tight slap, left right to unker inz*
BIAN TAI!!!!!!!!!! urGh...............![]()