fully agree!Originally posted by bjork:ckp.
ben xiao jie gao xing leh! ze me yang?!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:alamak!!..real life still not enuff..now in the forum still wanna left right me ah??...![]()
win liao lor..u know everytime u say tat i will sure surrender...Originally posted by Seacucumber:ben xiao jie gao xing leh! ze me yang?!!!![]()
oh serious?Originally posted by Inzaghi:win liao lor..u know everytime u say tat i will sure surrender...![]()
haha other weak pt. lol.Originally posted by Inzaghi:win liao lor..u know everytime u say tat i will sure surrender...![]()
wat can i say??..u r out of control..........Originally posted by Seacucumber:oh serious?
i din notice that.....
now i know... hiak!![]()
out of control? haa!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat can i say??..u r out of control..........![]()
never ever ever use tat on me...Originally posted by bjork:haha other weak pt. lol.
i know no one can control u...u too wilful liao...heheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:out of control? haa!
nobody is suppose to control me, or should i say i dont need to be controlled.![]()
no, im not.Originally posted by Inzaghi:i know no one can control u...u too wilful liao...hehe
ya ya ya...tat's wat i like....Originally posted by Seacucumber:no, im not.
still as sweet and chirpy as before.![]()
wah! how come i chat there c u, chat here also u?!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya ya ya...tat's wat i like....![]()
how i know??...u come n ka jiao me wat..not my fault...Originally posted by Seacucumber:wah! how come i chat there c u, chat here also u?!![]()
orh!!! push blame to me liao lor.Originally posted by Inzaghi:how i know??...u come n ka jiao me wat..not my fault...![]()
cool down babe......throw a packet of ice cool water onto u...Originally posted by Seacucumber:orh!!! push blame to me liao lor.
u good, very good!! excellent perfect!!!![]()
best liao lor!Originally posted by Inzaghi:cool down babe......throw a packet of ice cool water onto u...![]()
ops, i think not cool enuff...wait later hor..i put the water in the freezer, later i make sure its freaking freezing b4 i throw onto u to cool u down...Originally posted by Seacucumber:best liao lor!
throw COOL water some more!
wana kill me isit?!![]()
she need seawater lahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ops, i think not cool enuff...wait later hor..i put the water in the freezer, later i make sure its freaking freezing b4 i throw onto u to cool u down...![]()
Originally posted by F.O.S:she need seawater lah![]()
sg is an island leh....of cos can easily get seawater....or maybe i just let her live inside my tank...Originally posted by bjork:salt water also can la go where take seawater?
so li hai u go find Seawater in CBD area lor.Originally posted by Inzaghi:sg is an island leh....of cos can easily get seawater....or maybe i just let her live inside my tank...![]()
do u know i just need to walk 5 min i reach sg river liao...also considered seawater right??.n dun forget, the merlion is also very near my work place..Originally posted by bjork:so li hai u go find Seawater in CBD area lor.![]()
thats call dirty water i dun think seacucumber like dirty seawater. Inside dunno got wat leh. Dirty shoe, condoms & corpse too.Originally posted by Inzaghi:do u know i just need to walk 5 min i reach sg river liao...also considered seawater right??.n dun forget, the merlion is also very near my work place..![]()
err.......dirty meh??...now quite clean leh..no rain the water quite ok..u know when i work late, sometime i walk over to sg river n sit for a while...very relaxing..Originally posted by bjork:thats call dirty water i dun think seacucumber like dirty seawater. Inside dunno got wat leh. Dirty shoe, condoms & corpse too.
sit alone. If got a lady call ur name better dun turn round.Originally posted by Inzaghi:err.......dirty meh??...now quite clean leh..no rain the water quite ok..u know when i work late, sometime i walk over to sg river n sit for a while...very relaxing..![]()