have u guys seen plump ah lians acting J-pop wannabe? ahhhh...!!!!Originally posted by babusai:fat ah lians so fat keep blocking chio ah lians
tmd wanna see also cannot
worse still....they act chio~!
ugly we never discriminate rite
but ugly and still act kawaii....damn sian
just imagine FAL wear tight fit and japanese socks plus pink hair clip
you could almost immediately pass the law for euthanasia man!
pwee lian = fat.Originally posted by Forever84:I m lost...what on earth is a pwee lian?
I'm guessing it means a thin lian?Originally posted by Forever84:I m lost...what on earth is a pwee lian?
/me vomitsOriginally posted by Welsh:have u guys seen plump ah lians acting J-pop wannabe? ahhhh...!!!!
You are right!Originally posted by bjork:pwee lian = fat.![]()
ABSOLUTELY.Originally posted by Nothingie:I think guys dun hate fat gers or ah lians, but...
when it's a fat ah lian, then it's a different story...
Originally posted by wuming78:rate ur preferences for the following:thin normal ger
thin ah lian
fat normal ger
fat ah lian
would appreciate if images are provided.Originally posted by Welsh:have u guys seen plump ah lians acting J-pop wannabe? ahhhh...!!!!
haha...Originally posted by Friday13:bad experience at zouk with friends.
my friends wanted a drink...happen to approach the bartender which is a fat ah lian....
she ignore my group of friends and continue to "act high" and grooving to the music.
what kind of service is that? she thinks my friends want to pick her up???
we then approach another female bartender...
r u against ah lian in general, or oni those fat ones?Originally posted by I_lost_my?:hahaha.....btw, point to note. We are not against fat people.
We are against fat lian. :p
Mi got some very nice friends who is rather plump but they have winning personality....not Fat lian definitely....
Can't they juz push their stomach fats inside some T-shirt or wat instead of wobbling... up and down...eeee
Fat = OKOriginally posted by wuming78:r u against ah lian in general, or oni those fat ones?![]()
o_0! u juz hurt my pride...Originally posted by babusai:fat ah lians so fat keep blocking chio ah lians
tmd wanna see also cannot
worse still....they act chio~!
ugly we never discriminate rite
but ugly and still act kawaii....damn sian
just imagine FAL wear tight fit and japanese socks plus pink hair clip
you could almost immediately pass the law for euthanasia man!
Originally posted by WRX cat:I agree what u people said.fat is ok,most important is how to cover your "fat meat" .I have meet one fat lians at bowling centre before with my friends.the fat ah lians wear mini skirt plays bowling leh.what la!All the player lost concentration beause got colour flap to see and also big pig legs.end up all the guys beside her lane have to ask to change lane.end up the lane besides her one is always empty.![]()
This is hilarious.Originally posted by WRX cat:I agree what u people said.fat is ok,most important is how to cover your "fat meat" .I have meet one fat lians at bowling centre before with my friends.the fat ah lians wear mini skirt plays bowling leh.what la!All the player lost concentration beause got colour flap to see and also big pig legs.end up all the guys beside her lane have to ask to change lane.end up the lane besides her one is always empty.![]()