those minis can lar..only with me ard..Originally posted by bjork:the best is wrap myself up..throw away those minis too.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:those minis can lar..only with me ard..![]()
if i'm u, i would have asked aloud for everyone to hear, 'wat u looking at?'Originally posted by bjork:Today i was taking the MRT to work, as expected kinda crowd. I proceed to the middle cabin. Then there is a malay uncle standing beside me. I didnt feel anything unusual, till i realised he was bio-ing into my top.
I was kinda uneasy lor so i move back to avoid having direct stare from him, once i catch him staring at my top & i stare him back he act like nothing happen.
nevertheless! He actually turn round & face me!
I got so piss & erm.. offended i walk away.
Its not the first time already... always
actually the devil in me ask me to scream at him. But early morning, not very nice, somemore, he so old i scare he kana heart attack.Originally posted by keisha:if i'm u, i would have asked aloud for everyone to hear, 'wat u looking at?'
wat do u expect from them?????Originally posted by bjork:Today i was taking the MRT to work, as expected kinda crowd. I proceed to the middle cabin. Then there is a malay uncle standing beside me. I didnt feel anything unusual, till i realised he was bio-ing into my top.
I was kinda uneasy lor so i move back to avoid having direct stare from him, once i catch him staring at my top & i stare him back he act like nothing happen.
nevertheless! He actually turn round & face me!
I got so piss & erm.. offended i walk away.
Its not the first time already... always
hmms yar la mostly. Like when i went for lunch just now, cos i'm having noodles so must bend down ma, then dar* it obvious got two malay abt in their later 20s.. move their sits to be in direct opp me. Luckly my colleagues was fast to spot it & block their view.Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:wat do u expect from them?????
young or old they r always doin things and makin fools of themselves![]()
You mean boobs or heightOriginally posted by bjork:i'm tiny.![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Next time u should call me o use my hands to cover up your neh neh pok so that no ppl can bio your nice perky bosoms...![]()
Originally posted by KrU:![]()
Jealous ur head... another ckp...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:jealous liao leh.
Originally posted by bjork:hmms yar la mostly. Like when i went for lunch just now, cos i'm having noodles so must bend down ma, then dar* it obvious got two malay abt in their later 20s.. move their sits to be in direct opp me. Luckly my colleagues was fast to spot it & block their view.if not i also blur blur..
correction! ALL MAN ARE LECHEROUS!Originally posted by hoganrock:how come all those lecherous man are all malays men? Are you malay?
Originally posted by soulness:correction! ALL MAN ARE LECHEROUS!
its true, its damn true
no leh...Originally posted by hoganrock:how come all those lecherous man are all malays men? Are you malay?
Originally posted by Poolman:huh? like being 'rape' by his eyes...
[color=red][size=large]Eh ! Tell u wat , next time [b]CLOSE your eyes , so that you cannot see him bio-ing at you ![/b]
ouch........tat's bad...Originally posted by bjork:huh? like being 'rape' by his eyes...![]()
some ahpek they bio u from top to toe & toe to top. Then they will stare at ur body part then look at ur face.. Most digusting is he will smile cheeky when u meet his eyes.Originally posted by Inzaghi:ouch........tat's bad...![]()
Originally posted by bjork:some ahpek they bio u from top to toe & toe to top. Then they will stare at ur body part then look at ur face.. Most digusting is he will smile cheeky when u meet his eyes.![]()
Hi,Originally posted by bjork:Do u think i need a file for my work?
I try to siam him already yet he still turn over to face me too obvious le ba!![]()
then must be u liao lor. Those ahpek have thick gold necklaces, u have one?Originally posted by hoganrock:that's simply puking.......maybe the ahpek are from sgforums?
Originally posted by MazingerZ:Hi,
Don't be too upset about it. Dirty old men that bio za bor cleavage are dime a dozen. Since you are short, just take note of the place you are standing at on the mrt lor, or you can tactically place your hand to cover up lor. Some hum sup men buey paiseh one, you can stare back at them and they still die die want to continue to bio with jaw apart. Coz bioing does not break any law so no case against them. Your best bet is to protect yourself and ignore them lor. Hope you won't meet this kind too often.![]()