Originally posted by bjork:then must be u liao lor. Those ahpek have thick gold necklaces, u have one?![]()
lol.Originally posted by hoganrock:u must be kidding, i didn't fit the description that you described. I'm still in the 20s....
Originally posted by bjork:lol.In ur 20s are most ckp one.
play games?Originally posted by hoganrock:you think I'm so free? Would rather play games
Originally posted by bjork:play games?simi game?
Age of empire u got use cheat code?Originally posted by hoganrock:I don't think girls like to play.....I mean rarely. Like Warcraft 3, Neverwinter Nights, Star Wars Galatic Battle, Age of Empire, etc..........
Originally posted by bjork:Age of empire u got use cheat code?
age of empire is fun.. i find it cute when those slave dig & dig for gold. hehee. But i got use cheat one. Age of Mythology is good too. But almost the same la. I like games that require building building from start. Very fun. I love theme hospitial also.Originally posted by hoganrock:you play that game too?
Age of Mythology not bad also but quite boring
Originally posted by bjork:age of empire is fun.. i find it cute when those slave dig & dig for gold. hehee. But i got use cheat one. Age of Mythology is good too. But almost the same la. I like games that require building building from start. Very fun. I love theme hospitial also.
heheee ya lor... Okay! So girls do play such games.Originally posted by hoganrock:when it is difficult use cheat or else how you complete the game?
Originally posted by bjork:heheee ya lor... Okay! So girls do play such games.![]()
or maybe i'm a tomboy?Originally posted by hoganrock:Surprise findings
Originally posted by bjork:or maybe i'm a tomboy?![]()
lol. ya hor...Originally posted by hoganrock:couldn't be because of the topic above
Originally posted by bjork:lol. ya hor...![]()
Those old ah peks are the most CKP ones.. everytime see them so rude.. but once got pretty gers as them things or something, the look in their eyes.. full of lusts.. and he treat them very nice and keep "por" them.. I'm one victim to this "bias-ism" myself...Originally posted by bjork:Today i was taking the MRT to work, as expected kinda crowd. I proceed to the middle cabin. Then there is a malay uncle standing beside me. I didnt feel anything unusual, till i realised he was bio-ing into my top.
I was kinda uneasy lor so i move back to avoid having direct stare from him, once i catch him staring at my top & i stare him back he act like nothing happen.
nevertheless! He actually turn round & face me!
I got so piss & erm.. offended i walk away.
Its not the first time already... always
Originally posted by off_service:Those old ah peks are the most CKP ones.. everytime see them so rude.. but once got pretty gers as them things or something, the look in their eyes.. full of lusts.. and he treat them very nice and keep "por" them.. I'm one victim to this "bias-ism" myself...
Sorry..Originally posted by hoganrock:that's not very nice![]()
Originally posted by off_service:Sorry..
She only got 2 top? 1,3,5 black top, 2,4,6 white top and Sunday and public holidays don't wear???Originally posted by Poolman:[size=large]I had a colleague who's damn sexy one , every MonDay , WednesDay , FriDay , she sure wear black , low-cut type , I everytime disturb her :" Eh ! You not scare people looked at your...... huh ? "
Her reply damn got standard : " [color=green]see only , cannot touch what ? Touch he die ! "
Originally posted by Poolman:[size=large]I had a colleague who's damn sexy one , every MonDay , WednesDay , FriDay , she sure wear black , low-cut type , I everytime disturb her :" Eh ! You not scare people looked at your...... huh ? "
Her reply damn got standard : " [color=green]see only , cannot touch what ? Touch he die ! "
show that ur colleague is very confident of herself ma.. But i'm not so...Originally posted by Poolman:[size=large]I had a colleague who's damn sexy one , every MonDay , WednesDay , FriDay , she sure wear black , low-cut type , I everytime disturb her :" Eh ! You not scare people looked at your...... huh ? "