Originally posted by bjork:show that ur colleague is very confident of herself ma.. But i'm not so...![]()
Wah lan... paiseh myself againOriginally posted by hoganrock:I'm referring to those CKPs uncles......not you.........
Originally posted by off_service:Wah lan... paiseh myself again
Actually my friend encountered some CKP drivers also. That time he was at airport, the driver waiting for the ez-link system to re-start. Then he and one old lady wanna board, the driver ask them to wait and wait. Then got this pretty stewardess came.. he GRACIOUSLY opened the door for her...
Is this CKP or sexist??![]()
Originally posted by Thugster:bjork, is yr colleague malay?![]()
i'm a shy girl..Originally posted by hoganrock:i thought you also.............
Originally posted by bjork:i'm a shy girl..![]()
err...can i diagree??...Originally posted by bjork:i'm a shy girl..![]()
u hor.. dun c0me here spoilt my image...!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...can i diagree??...![]()
ok ok..i put my hands up...u r indeed a shy gal...Originally posted by bjork:u hor.. dun c0me here spoilt my image...!!
The stewardess is a young pretty girl lor...Originally posted by hoganrock:this is called gentleman. Maybe the airstewardess is also auntie. Have you seen auntie airstewardess before?
Originally posted by bjork:u hor.. dun c0me here spoilt my image...!!
[i][color=red][size=large]Hahaha....Well , some gals just like Black ! I wonder do they like Nigro ?Originally posted by off_service:She only got 2 top? 1,3,5 black top, 2,4,6 white top and Sunday and public holidays don't wear???![]()
woo ur one luckly man. In my office there's also got a gal like ur colleague .. but hmms.. she cannot make it, only have boobs big..Originally posted by Poolman:[i][color=red][size=large]Hahaha....Well , some gals just like Black ! I wonder do they like Nigro ?
No la ! She has plenty of black tops , different cuttings ! (I honestly declared I also bio a bit ! ) But everyone of them I see also buay tahan ! The longkang .......
Some V-neck with longkang.......some tights with obvious boobs ....... some lose type , cannot bend too much type ...... Friday , she wore even less , that type only cover the boobs , exposed the lungs type........ lots of them ! Sometime i bio her from ground floor when she at third on Friday ! See until she what cup i also know !
That's all ! Cheers !
next time ask her to put a paper bag on her head lor..Originally posted by bjork:woo ur one luckly man. In my office there's also got a gal like ur colleague .. but hmms.. she cannot make it, only have boobs big..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:next time ask her to put a paper bag on her head lor..![]()
nvm, i think i should be bigger size than her right?..i put the paper bag for u lar...with me ard, she sure wont dare to bully u..Originally posted by bjork:Cannot la she very tall later she hang me up then i cannot come down how?
erm.. no leh! she as tall as u but those erm.. very flabby one.. like those sumo wrestleOriginally posted by Inzaghi:nvm, i think i should be bigger size than her right?..i put the paper bag for u lar...with me ard, she sure wont dare to bully u..![]()
gd wad...can feel the warmOriginally posted by bjork:erm.. no leh! she as tall as u but those erm.. very flabby one.. like those sumo wrestle![]()
ya lol. No wonder she always wear till so little walk here walk there not cold one.. heheee..Originally posted by duotiga83:gd wad...can feel the warm![]()
alamak, i better dun go see her..wait whole day no mood to makan..night time sleep also can have night mare..Originally posted by bjork:erm.. no leh! she as tall as u but those erm.. very flabby one.. like those sumo wrestle![]()
alamak, i better dun go see her..wait whole day no mood to makan..night time sleep also can have night mare..
Originally posted by hoganrock:![]()