Originally posted by bjork:usually those fat, old are incharge of admin. Like those working at pargon, are kinda old one...
err...is tat so??...dun really rem b4 seeing them there leh...but i know the frequent flyers lounge quite good.service tibits n drinks....Originally posted by bjork:usually those fat, old are incharge of admin. Like those working at pargon, are kinda old one...
These aunties lao jiao ler.. Too experienced to be used in Economical class.Originally posted by FireIce:dun small look these "aunties"
they serve first class ok
no wonder i dun take 1st class...Originally posted by FireIce:dun small look these "aunties"
they serve first class ok
Originally posted by off_service:These aunties lao jiao ler.. Too experienced to be used in Economical class.![]()
i thought those pretty ones serves at first class to 'hook' rich man?Originally posted by hoganrock:SO THEY GO TO FIRST CLASS SECTION?
Originally posted by bjork:i thought those pretty ones serves at first class to 'hook' rich man?
from wat i heard from my friends.. those experience & pretty one will be incharge(or being post) or first class.. But usually, its more then the demands. So they tend to do some undertable things to get to serve in first class.. Cos they say those in economy class very mafan want these wan that also got kids they dun like.Originally posted by choco B:Those with some years of experience get upgraded to first class. Economy class gets the young freshies.
Originally posted by bjork:from wat i heard from my friends.. those experience & pretty one will be incharge(or being post) or first class.. But usually, its more then the demands. So they tend to do some undertable things to get to serve in first class.. Cos they say those in economy class very mafan want these wan that also got kids they dun like.
Then in first class the people are more easy to serve & got rich man to hook.
means can diao4 jing1 gui1 xu4.Originally posted by hoganrock:RICHMAN TO HOOK?
hehe..my GM hor..his wife is air stewardess.........Originally posted by bjork:means can diao4 jing1 gui1 xu4.