Originally posted by bjork:means can diao4 jing1 gui1 xu4.
both lor.. rich young business man also...Originally posted by hoganrock:OH....YOU MEAN GET MARRIED SORT OF?
Originally posted by bjork:both lor.. rich young business man also...
ur question all very funny one leh..Originally posted by hoganrock:ugly, ok or handsome?
Originally posted by bjork:ur question all very funny one leh..U see ur GM handsome a not lor..
Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:SIA..hahaha..a lot a lot of auntie air stewardess..=P
anyway, air stewardess = high class waitress..thats all![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hehehe..in the sense they are of a higher class compared to those normal waitresses? =P
high class??
reminds me of a song by The Replacements
[b]Waitress in the Sky - The Replacements
She don't wear no pants and she don't wear no tie
Always on the ball, she's always on strike
Struttin' up the aisle, big deal, you get to fly
You ain't nothin' but a waitress in the sky
Paid my fare, don't wanna complain
You get to me, you're always outta champagne
Treat me like a bum, don't wear no tie
'cause you ain't nothin' but a waitress in the sky
And the sign says, "Thank you very much for not smoking"
My own sign says, "I'm sorry, I'm smokin'"
Don't treat me special, don't kiss my ass
Treat me like the way they treat 'em up in first class
Sanitation expert and a maintenance engineer
Garbage man, a janitor and you my dear
A real union flight attendant, my oh my
Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:hehehe..in the sense they are of a higher class compared to those normal waitresses? =P
and they get to travel, with a few days break in between, earn quite a lot.. nice waitress job![]()
mostly KLM n other airlines la...SIA though the standard drop a bit still can make it lah........Originally posted by sillyme:anway, there are such stewardess.. but not many lah..
Originally posted by the Bear:hoganrock very excited about this topic, keep shouting
and yes.. on Emirates and Qantas..
haiyoh...dun say lidat...i wanna be an air stewardess when i graduate from poly. den i see all this negative comments here, and lots of my frens say its like a 'high class prostitute' job. haiz. i really wanna be air stewardess...Originally posted by looksee:Nowadays lotsa once-aspiring-ah Lians-turned-air stewardess...This is a poem dedicated to them:
At work wear skirt fly high high
Off work hook men legs wide wide
On duty, with a smile, she says,"Enjoy your flight."
Off duty, with a fag, she swears,"Chao CB..."
Pursue ur dreams... they r just crapping... those -ve comments are just from some ppl who r jealous...Originally posted by meizi:haiyoh...dun say lidat...i wanna be an air stewardess when i graduate from poly. den i see all this negative comments here, and lots of my frens say its like a 'high class prostitute' job. haiz. i really wanna be air stewardess...![]()
Hey, not all of them are like dat lah...you shld do wat you really like...Originally posted by meizi:haiyoh...dun say lidat...i wanna be an air stewardess when i graduate from poly. den i see all this negative comments here, and lots of my frens say its like a 'high class prostitute' job. haiz. i really wanna be air stewardess...![]()