its silly lor...imagine in a affluent and educated society such as sg, they imprison somebody for life just having oral sex...Originally posted by Mr Cortez:I think it's really crazy and extremely conservative of Singapore ..I wanna laugh when I read this " Jail because of oral sex " What kinda joke is this . What's wrong with oral sex ? Which is the idiot who came up with this law can suck my dick and fuck off
ya lor.....bt shld have cane aso....best is cane till the lanjiao jenkOriginally posted by whiteillum:i wish the guys get some protection as well
but then the Poilce guy deserved it...
basket he was engaged to get married and yet he did these kinda things behind his fiancee's back
tats not retribution for the oral sex
tats retribution for cheating on her
Originally posted by Mr Cortez:I think it's really crazy and extremely conservative of Singapore ..I wanna laugh when I read this " Jail because of oral sex " What kinda joke is this . What's wrong with oral sex ? Which is the idiot who came up with this law can suck my dick and fuck off
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ya lor.....bt shld have cane aso....best is cane till the lanjiao jenk
Next time must ask the ger to sign an idemnity form first...or consent form:Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Oral sex is a crime ? then ONS no need jail?
wah..power sia...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ya lor.....bt shld have cane aso....best is cane till the lanjiao jenk
Originally posted by noraa:my god. u guys are so shallow.
the law is there to protect gals.
give u a situation.
ie a 'rapist' (HE) is going around and 'rape' gals by asking the gals to perform oral sex. rightfully he is not raping the gal rite ? so he wun be convicted becoz of tat ??
whatever the case. any act that does not constitute to sexual intercourse will be deem illegal. its not just in singapore but most countries too.
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Next time must ask the ger to sign an idemnity form first...or consent form:
I ____name and IC______(ger's name) agree upon sole and body to perform love-making/sexual activity with _____name & ic_______ (guy's name) on ____Date___ in ___venue____.
___signature of ger_____
___signature of guy_____
___3rd party witness_____![]()
i guess u do not fully understand the situation here, the gal CONSENTED to performing oral sex on him, he didn't force the gal. on the other hand, a rapist will FORCE a girl to perform oral sex on him, tts a totally different scenario. i think this law is bullshit too, the government has no right to control wad we do as long as it doesn't affect others, oral sex between a couple is their business, as long as both are willing parties.Originally posted by noraa:my god. u guys are so shallow.
the law is there to protect gals.
give u a situation.
ie a 'rapist' (HE) is going around and 'rape' gals by asking the gals to perform oral sex. rightfully he is not raping the gal rite ? so he wun be convicted becoz of tat ??
whatever the case. any act that does not constitute to sexual intercourse will be deem illegal. its not just in singapore but most countries too.
wads this? contract or treaty?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Next time must ask the ger to sign an idemnity form first...or consent form:
I ____name and IC______(ger's name) agree upon sole and body to perform love-making/sexual activity with _____name & ic_______ (guy's name) on ____Date___ in ___venue____.
___signature of ger_____
___signature of guy_____
no use lah....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Next time must ask the ger to sign an idemnity form first...or consent form:
___signature of ger_____
___signature of guy_____
Originally posted by i@@u:nothing wrong with this law mah.... many countries also have... think again, if ur partner report u of have oral sex with her, then there must be something wrong with u....either u force her or wat... if not, y should she do tat??
WAKE UP SINGAPORE!!!! whoever wrote that law must have never had sex...jailed for oral sex? then I think the whole population of Singaporeans who've had sex will be jailed! For god's sake...it's the year 2003! ORAL SEX has become a very common act of foreplay between couples engaging in sexual activities..so much for becoming one of the most advanced and affluent countries in the world...countries like America or even INDIA will laugh at us if this gets out...this outdated piece of crap law should be abolished..and the person who established it..SHOT...what's up with the govt. nowadays? we can't even have sex without having to abide with certain laws? maybe they'll even start imposing fines on those who do not ejaculate in designated areas...wtf![]()
police will question him.... wat r u doing with the bino peeping into ppl house??Originally posted by stupidissmart:I give a different scenario bah
There is a couple who had married for many years and very loving. One day they try something different and start to play with oral sex in their room. When they r doing it halfway, a neighbour from outside, using a binocular accidentally see them doing the act in their room.
If the neighbour is crazy and wanna sue them of unnatural act, she will win because of tat law
I don't know about u guys but I believe there r a lot more people out there guilty of tis law
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH nice oneeeeeOriginally posted by BearBear®:police will question him.... wat r u doing with the bino peeping into ppl house??