Actually I'm curious.. how come a girl seldom forget to wear panty but will forget to wear bra? Doesn't both come in a "package"?Originally posted by ivy21:yesterday i forgot to wear my bra,the worst things is tat i wore a tight fitting shirt .along the way i found that a lot of people are staring at me but i did not think of anything . Then when my friends saw me she said tat woh i can c yr protuding nipples to my horror ............... later borrow a jacket from my friends to wear...
hallo unker johoOriginally posted by jOhO:how come can forget bra and remember the rest of the clothes?
selective amnesia?Originally posted by jOhO:how come can forget bra and remember the rest of the clothes?

i felt tat wearing bra is uncomfortable...Originally posted by jOhO:how come can forget bra and remember the rest of the clothes?
i think u cannot forget leh... if not there'll be plenty of stretch marks..Originally posted by FireIce:selective amnesia?
OMG! yday i no wear bra out!
but im not shy to come here and post and let eberyone know
*waits patiently for PMs to come*
just to share my ..........Originally posted by FireIce:selective amnesia?
OMG! yday i no wear bra out!
but im not shy to come here and post and let eberyone know
*waits patiently for PMs to come*
i guess so, i wouldn't know.Originally posted by ivy21:i felt tat wearing bra is uncomfortable...
anygal also dun like to wear?
then come to the year end bbq and get to know everyone, then comfirm not shy lioW!Originally posted by ivy21:just to share my ..........
nobody know me here so y should i feel shy????????
gt bbq?Originally posted by jOhO:then come to the year end bbq and get to know everyone, then comfirm not shy lioW!![]()
mus come!!!Originally posted by ivy21:gt bbq?
then i dun come lah....
fwahahahah...Originally posted by FireIce:mus come!!!
and mus rber to forget to wear bra
hmm now decided to be shy liow har?Originally posted by ivy21:gt bbq?
then i dun come lah....
did u forget to wear bra?Originally posted by X-men:Sometimes I forgot to wear my underwear when I go out![]()
I cup AA only.. wear singlet can liao.. no wear also no one will noticeOriginally posted by FireIce:did u forget to wear bra?![]()
hey i tink we wld make a great couple. im always forgetting to wear my undies too......Originally posted by ivy21:yesterday i forgot to wear my bra,the worst things is tat i wore a tight fitting shirt .along the way i found that a lot of people are staring at me but i did not think of anything . Then when my friends saw me she said tat woh i can c yr protuding nipples to my horror ............... later borrow a jacket from my friends to wear...