im always hanging loose somewhr....Originally posted by s|nNeD:where do you normally hang out???![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:mus come!!!
and mus rber to forget to wear bra
he strikes yet again!Originally posted by i am twat:CAN I LICK YOUR NIPPLES I WANT TO LICK AND SUCK AND BITE YOUR CUTE CHERRIES
not you lah!Originally posted by skeujin:im always hanging loose somewhr....![]()
Originally posted by i am twat:CAN I LICK YOUR NIPPLES I WANT TO LICK AND SUCK AND BITE YOUR CUTE CHERRIES
still got AA...i mabbe AAA oso dun hvOriginally posted by X-men:I cup AA only.. wear singlet can liao.. no wear also no one will notice![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:mus come!!!
and mus rber to forget to wear bra
Battery ah?Originally posted by greyskymorning:still got AA...i mabbe AAA oso dun hv![]()
hmm... i also dun like to wear bra but i dont think i will go to the extend of forgetting to wear bra go out ..Originally posted by ivy21:i felt tat wearing bra is uncomfortable...
anygal also dun like to wear?
hahahaha...!!! u noe very well hor...Originally posted by FireIce:selective amnesia?
OMG! yday i no wear bra out!
but im not shy to come here and post and let eberyone know
*waits patiently for PMs to come*
i study cyber-psychology one wat......Originally posted by audlenelee:hahahaha...!!! u noe very well hor...
how come hav bbq u nv call me???Originally posted by ivy21:gt bbq?
then i dun come lah....
Depend on individual lor, for me, at home i dont wear underwear. then if going out, wear boxers short loh, then like that wont scare later kenna zipped by the zip liao.Originally posted by damz83:Actually guys don't wear underwear a bit "gao wei" right? The zip on our pants suddenly become dangerous oso...