yah eastie... sammyboi's forum seems kinda dead recently ... no more interestinG topic liaoz.. n the field reports getting duller n duller... where r U GUYSSSSsss????!!!!!!Originally posted by Eastpark:Hmmm... I can see lots of familiar faces here which are from the sam leong forum...
Heheheee.. halow brothers ... Hahahaha...
Hows luck lately mannn ????
Cheerios !!!
------------------Originally posted by phunkY:yah eastie... sammyboi's forum seems kinda dead recently ... no more interestinG topic liaoz.. n the field reports getting duller n duller... where r U GUYSSSSsss????!!!!!!![]()
dunno leh..I got this impression that most of the stories in sammyboi forums are fake ones...sometimes i read until i wanna laff.... but anyway..just read and forget.
whats your nick there anyway??
Originally posted by phunkY:WOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Originally posted by Bush:
hmm..phunky,ya signature kind of familiar....
-----------------------------------
itz a common adage lah..``~
woo..dun pretend pretend ler....Ivan u dun like.....how come u read it ler....oooo..u just happened to click it and read it huh?...come onz...Originally posted by Ivan:wah lao! u all huh, belli bo liao one leh. hj and bj r part and parcel of singapore's average sex life. u all should talk abt S&M, bondage etc...
What's GLs and HCs?Originally posted by Bush:i tink beri few girls will obliged 2 hav oral sex in s'pore...4 mi of course it's ok lah..hahah...N all that bjs,hjs...r not necessary unless u r lookin 4 somethin wild &....it's common in GLs & HCs, but i dun tink it's compulsary 4 normal couples lor...
COKE produces tiny bubbles that would TRAP the sperms.... <- Actually any other soda drink also can.... WARNING: Alcohol would dehydrade COCKS.Originally posted by yoohoo:huh, how come coke?
new concoction? Tried burbon coke liao, now got "spermic coke"?![]()
But no thanks~!
Are you a lady? Speaking from a Lady's point of view?Originally posted by audlenelee:we might be conservative, but some of us may have the 'bad' us inside... waiting to be explored... haa..!! watever...
Wah really ah? Then those girls with extremely smooth complexions are all cock-suckers? And those with bad complexions aren't?Originally posted by MI2:Actually it is not very uncommon to have girls taking it all the way. Maybe some guys/gals are too young to experience that yet.
One yet unproven fact, unproven until now could be due to ethical or moral reasons, gals taking cum, may it with coke, liquer, on the rocks, or plain, does improve their complexions...
Don't believe??? Maybe those that previous experience can tell you more, i sure have met many of them b4.... Although i'm not the lucky guy.... :->