look at the post above and below u ....Originally posted by weez:But I personally think SG gals are quite conservative when it comes to BJ.....
They would prefer the "traditional" ways.
Borring? dun think so..... this is rather mutual......dun u think so?Originally posted by Crysania:I'm one who wont do so.
Boring girl hor? hehee
How on earth will penal code or police or judge know whether is it a prelude to sex or just it??? Can detect from the mouth??? Unlike ass hole intercourse whereby it can be detected through abrasions or semems.Originally posted by winger_tag:For all ur info, oral sex under the penal code is deemed unatural sex, but if oral sex is the prelude to sexual intercourse, it is then not illegal.
Of course guys will not force a girl to perform oral sex if the girl is not willing to. As for myself, i dun mind doing it to my gf cos i think this makes our love life more interesting !Originally posted by joycelyn_chia:well..to me, whether to have oral sex or not depends on the couple and how close they are. For me, when we pet, it did come in us...
however as mny bf says, a guy shld not think that a gal who give them oral sex is a must. instead they shld apprecite it and treat the gal better....it is their hin coz few girls would do it esp in spore.
thus, guys dun demand and girls , if feel uncomfortable, then dun do it. it is not yr obligation!
I think anal sex is dangerous because whoever lets his/her anus to be intercoursed, risks injury(blood, letting go of stools problems)Originally posted by rebluett:Hehe none of my friends knows who i am behind this nick so...
heh... what the heck... hehe jus say
Oral? It seems that many ladies think that sometimes singaporeans lack in the imagination area, and are too conservative. And i think to people in the US, oral sex comes along in the package. Something unnatural to them, just like how 'unnatural' oral sex is to us, is.... Anal sex!!! hehehe That i'll consider it more extreme.
Aiyah anyway I think oral is okay lah hehe... I've had worse stuff come in contact with my mouth (or tongue whatsoever) before... hehe
Just no "opposing the natural direction of flow" for me hehe
Originally posted by phunkY:yeah... my pals were discussing whenever pple make lurve..does oralsex always cum into the picture??.. is it an important facet of hot,mind-boggling,enjoyable sex?
my gerfrens were saying itz easier for them to go down on guys than otherwise.. esp if itz juz a onenitestanD ;P ...wat u all thinK??..cum on pplE, shoot~!!!
I don't know, I really don't know![]()
If I have a girlfriend I dont want to ask it from her, I certainly hope she doesn't touch my area with her hands because such an action takes our genitals for granted, sexuality is too important to be taken for granted, that should discipline her remind our children to clean our hands and genitals after they finish their toilet work.
When I suck on dick no mater what size I'm always thinking about not hurting the person recieving it. Ones asshole can be enlarged to take a penis of any size and the bigger the penis the more exciting. Pain and danger is a big part of sexual pleasure. Remember your first time? Was it not a bit scary. I'm sure you had a sense of danger! For any virgin it well hurt the first time.Originally posted by jliu:I think anal sex is dangerous because whoever lets his/her anus to be intercoursed, risks injury(blood, letting go of stools problems)
We shouldnt do anything that brings harm to our bodies. The more we have sex with a person, the more we rely on that person, true?
Oral sex is dangerous, what if the partner bites the penis off? Wouldnt that be dangerous? Depends on how much level of trust between you and the partner I guess.
Regards
Oral sex is best when the natural smell of pussy and dick are present. I don't want the smell of roses when I have cock in my mouth!Originally posted by stringray:Take a bath 1st loh
Heeheehee :p :p :p
Agree in that to a certain extent, though I have to admit that personally it's kinda hard to resist having intercourse with the girl after I get her real wet.Originally posted by LeighAnn:oral sex is fun and it may not neccessarily be a foreplay for having sex. its just a pleasurable expierence.
the chances of gettting STD thru oral sex is relatively lower then intercourse. i guess, guys wouldnt reject any bj from girls..then again some pple might find it disgusting to have oral sex. actually oral sex could be more intimate then intercourse, cuz u gotta use ur mouth and tongue and hands to please ur partner , make them feel great and all.
play it safe, and its fun..
cum is body fluids, im not disgusted by cum. i wouldnt swallow the cum of this guy if im just fooling around with him.Originally posted by LeighAnn:[QUOTE]Originally posted by AnArChI5t:
[b]ASide From all of your points.... When u have oral Sex, do u (women) Like to Swallow? Or Spit? Or even Pull and Cum on your body, Breasts etc... Do u feel That Sperm is Disgusting? Or is it just like Water to u Women?![]()
Wow, thanks for being so frank! Now I know where to cum on my gf! HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by LeighAnn:cum is body fluids, im not disgusted by cum. i wouldnt swallow the cum of this guy if im just fooling around with him.
i like it when he cum onmy breasts, it feels very warm and hot
some cum seem a bit sticky, and some seeem watery. it depends on how often the guy masturbate?
GDOes IT Matter HOw Many Times The uy Masturbates? I for one Did not know that! So I guess When Orals Happen The Best thing In general to do is not let her Swallow , just Pull out and Cum on her Face or Breasts.... Interesting...Originally posted by LeighAnn: