so.....did u throw anything into the cubicle to stop the noise?Originally posted by weidev:i start first... bout 2 weeks ago went swimming at tpy swimming complex... was about 2 buy entry ticket for adult... then this lady from the counter came over n ask me hw old i am... after being told tat i am 18... she say she wan 2 check my i/c to make sure... then everybody at the queue behind me all looking at me... so sia suay... after swimming i went bathing... while bathing halfway the guy in my left cubicle start moaning! yes... moaning... and it was so loud tat when i came out of the cubicle... coincidentally the same time as the guy on my right cubicle... he stare at me as though i am the one moaning... i look at the cubicle on my left... n the moaning continue... omg... haiz...
wahahhaa... er zi don look like 18 ah??? then buy student tix lohOriginally posted by weidev:i start first... bout 2 weeks ago went swimming at tpy swimming complex... was about 2 buy entry ticket for adult... then this lady from the counter came over n ask me hw old i am... after being told tat i am 18... she say she wan 2 check my i/c to make sure... then everybody at the queue behind me all looking at me... so sia suay... after swimming i went bathing... while bathing halfway the guy in my left cubicle start moaning! yes... moaning... and it was so loud tat when i came out of the cubicle... coincidentally the same time as the guy on my right cubicle... he stare at me as though i am the one moaning... i look at the cubicle on my left... n the moaning continue... omg... haiz...
haha scarely u r the one tat moan... but u urself don noe u moan so loud... but i was there on a sunday... yes a SUNDAY!!!Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:OMG....i always go there & swim but never see such incident before...u damn sway
i quite shocked... cos never expect to hear such thingy in the PUBLIC changing room... so i quickly left...Originally posted by NeonTetra:so.....did u throw anything into the cubicle to stop the noise?
tt's wat my friends said too... but i feel tat it is an insult to my age...Originally posted by thhong22:wahahhaa... er zi don look like 18 ah??? then buy student tix loh![]()
2 bad sunday i was working...Originally posted by weidev:haha scarely u r the one tat moan... but u urself don noe u moan so loud... but i was there on a sunday... yes a SUNDAY!!!
ask ur bf to show u lor.. hahaha...Originally posted by thhong22:how a guy moan???
wat he doing when he moans???![]()
he was going argh... argh... in a low tone... i don noe wat he doing cos i really don wan to noe... my friends say he using herbal essence shampoo... lolzOriginally posted by thhong22:how a guy moan???
wat he doing when he moans???![]()
then it is nt u liao... lolz...Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:2 bad sunday i was working...![]()
i forgot how u look liaoOriginally posted by weidev:tt's wat my friends said too... but i feel tat it is an insult to my age...![]()
no bf leh....Originally posted by audlenelee:ask ur bf to show u lor.. hahaha...
Originally posted by thhong22:i forgot how u look liao![]()
yah herabl essence shampoo... juz like the ad...Originally posted by weidev:he was going argh... argh... in a low tone... i don noe wat he doing cos i really don wan to noe... my friends say he using herbal essence shampoo... lolz![]()
u rem me meh???Originally posted by weidev:![]()
of cos... i can remember u since tat cafe outingOriginally posted by thhong22:u rem me meh???![]()
tat's the only time i saw u wat.....Originally posted by weidev:of cos... i can remember u since tat cafe outing
i have a gd memory...![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:tat's the only time i saw u wat.....
i only rem i sitting on someone's bag n he say he goign home to study.... wahahhahaa![]()
but i cannot rem the person's looks
y dare not??? wahhaha... u going to beat me if i forget meh???Originally posted by weidev:![]()
still dare to say...![]()
hw i dare 2 beat up my jiejie...Originally posted by thhong22:y dare not??? wahhaha... u going to beat me if i forget meh???![]()
wahahhaa..... out of point....Originally posted by weidev:hw i dare 2 beat up my jiejie...
finally i get the answer...Originally posted by thhong22:wahahhaa..... out of point....
okok back to the topic.....
nope i don have any bad experience at swimming pools![]()