Originally posted by weidev:i start first... bout 2 weeks ago went swimming at tpy swimming complex... was about 2 buy entry ticket for adult... then this lady from the counter came over n ask me hw old i am... after being told tat i am 18... she say she wan 2 check my i/c to make sure... then everybody at the queue behind me all looking at me... so sia suay... after swimming i went bathing... while bathing halfway the guy in my left cubicle start moaning! yes... moaning... and it was so loud tat when i came out of the cubicle... coincidentally the same time as the guy on my right cubicle... he stare at me as though i am the one moaning... i look at the cubicle on my left... n the moaning continue... omg... haiz...
pour hot oil on him???Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I remembered when i was 10 yrs old the male toilet got no cubicle for the shower area so can see each others the XXX one......then got one pu bor tarpor kia i think in his 20's shake his dicky i front of us & start pumping away until his dicky become 10 inches long, then my fren see until tio stunned & i try to siam then suddenly he shoot his cum (which i dun noe wat it is that time lar) then is like the wall kena splat wif a big patch of his cum then his moaning really scare us off.......
Originally posted by NeonTetra:pour hot oil on him???
i wanna see cooked semen mah...hahaOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Wat make eben more noise........
But too bad cuz the swmming pool the shower area in the male toilet has partitions so they masturbate also not very disturbing to us so peace.........Originally posted by NeonTetra:i wanna see cooked semen mah...haha
sick man these ppl....ban them from public pools
partitions but no doors mah. its still sick lorOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:But too bad cuz the swmming pool the shower area in the male toilet has partitions so they masturbate also not very disturbing to us so peace.........
So u dun mind gals doing it in the boys toilet rite?Originally posted by NeonTetra:partitions but no doors mah. its still sick lor
wat r u implying?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:So u dun mind gals doing it in the boys toilet rite?![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:wat r u implying?![]()
naughty boy ahhhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Oh juz a passing remarks.........pls forget abt wat i said!
Originally posted by NeonTetra:naughty boy ahhhhhhhhhhhh
i also saw one b4...walk out of the room b4 he can even fireOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:i also saw one b4...walk out of the room b4 he can even fire
maybe its too common? anyone got such sickening exp...and wat will u do if u encounter one?? i think nokia handphone with camera plays uselful nowOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Whoa u also chap suay one hahaha.......
Originally posted by NeonTetra:maybe its too common? anyone got such sickening exp...and wat will u do if u encounter one?? i think nokia handphone with camera plays uselful now
he like to pose ...i take lor...its not tt i dun appreciate his effort.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Tats very chek ark of you to do that.....btw i think sg going to impose restrictions to bring camera phone into swmming pool areas
ya right......Originally posted by tIfosI:Don't be so bad leh. What if that guy fell in the cubicle and was moaning in pain.
Originally posted by NeonTetra:he like to pose ...i take lor...its not tt i dun appreciate his effort.
Originally posted by weidev:![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:![]()