Originally posted by mapp|ezz:haha same same i oso oways swing my hands...keke...but mi onli nearly...neber touch..heng sia...bt i once kicked my fren over there....*ouch* poor him...![]()
hey i dun mean it wad...keke...i juz wanted to kick his leg...who noes..aim wrongly...heheOriginally posted by nick34:that very bad of you ...
/me really pity your frenz![]()
haha cant blame tall pple for having long legs n arms...keke...i am oso lidat...long arms have the tendency to swing too muchOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:maybe i am tall and cho lo...walk also swing my hands too much..i always hit girls backside or guys'.........XX ...........so damn pai seh..is accidently...esp when i was late for work and rushing ..
yah i walk wit hands in my pockets...but abit like catwalk...? so i cross my hands ............Originally posted by nick34:maybe if you are not ruching for time ... you can walk with your hands in your pockets ???
Wah, crossing your hands while walking? Like dat won't uncomfortable meh? And if walk in this way will tend to walk slower isn't it?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah i walk wit hands in my pockets...but abit like catwalk...? so i cross my hands ............![]()
wah...........Originally posted by mapp|ezz:hey i dun mean it wad...keke...i juz wanted to kick his leg...who noes..aim wrongly...hehe
yah lor...looks funy....bt i tend to walk faster than my friends..so nw can balance mah....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Wah, crossing your hands while walking? Like dat won't uncomfortable meh? And if walk in this way will tend to walk slower isn't it?![]()
wow u so tall ah! i thought sg tall guys all dono where liao.....my guy friends either shorter than me or taller than me a bit....mostly less than 180cm... i am 1.73m or 1.72m but when i wear heels .....aready 1.75 so tall....now sg girls all getting taller...i got friends 1.79m also....Originally posted by isaaclee:wah...xiao long nu is tall?how tall?im 1.87m n its kinda hard to find gals ard my height man...minus their hi heels or platforms i mean..
LoLOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow u so tall ah! i thought sg tall guys all dono where liao.....my guy friends either shorter than me or taller than me a bit....mostly less than 180cm... i am 1.73m or 1.72m but when i wear heels .....aready 1.75 so tall....now sg girls all getting taller...i got friends 1.79m also....
ahem.....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Xiao Long Nu: 170++ for a girl's height is considered very tall but it's still quite ok lor. But if upon seeing a girl with height 180 and above, she's "giant" already. Wah, wonder how she find such bf/husband with 180++ that can get along with her well...![]()
Originally posted by isaaclee:wah~~xiao long nu so tall ar~~
:p~~~~~
i likeeeeeeee~~![]()

hmmm wad if the clothes u wear dun hv pocket ler?Originally posted by nick34:maybe if you are not ruching for time ... you can walk with your hands in your pockets ???
like dat bo bian liao lar find a shorter guy lor den the guy muz ply cheat wear got heel shoes den wear long jeans to cover the heel lor...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Xiao Long Nu: 170++ for a girl's height is considered very tall but it's still quite ok lor. But if upon seeing a girl with height 180 and above, she's "giant" already. Wah, wonder how she find such bf/husband with 180++ that can get along with her well...![]()
hehe..i tink quite hard la..cos i wasnt tat sober..Originally posted by Werewolf:wah...........
your kick must be quite hard hoh.......
kick leg kick until his XxX...........
li hai![]()
i thought this one then is ur pic??LOLOriginally posted by isaaclee:how come got my pic der?