then cross arms lor..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmmm wad if the clothes u wear dun hv pocket ler?![]()
*winces*Originally posted by mapp|ezz:hehe..i tink quite hard la..cos i wasnt tat sober..
guess it is very painful for him la...cos he pain until he laid onto the middle of the road...powerful hor..![]()
shorter nevermind watOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Xiao Long Nu: 170++ for a girl's height is considered very tall but it's still quite ok lor. But if upon seeing a girl with height 180 and above, she's "giant" already. Wah, wonder how she find such bf/husband with 180++ that can get along with her well...![]()
i m not gorilla.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i thought this one then is ur pic??LOL
\
nice heightOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow u so tall ah! i thought sg tall guys all dono where liao.....my guy friends either shorter than me or taller than me a bit....mostly less than 180cm... i am 1.73m or 1.72m but when i wear heels .....aready 1.75 so tall....now sg girls all getting taller...i got friends 1.79m also....
of coz i tot as though nth happen hahahaaOriginally posted by ilse:when u accidentally touch do your'all apologise or act as though nothin happened?
hw i wish i am short then can wear high heels more oftenOriginally posted by maxyeo:nice heightwish my future gf same hieght as u .....
gt once i swing my hand too much while walkin wit fren then hit an auntie butt while shes queuing for 4D (outside the shop) then i walk for a distance then realise...u dn ask me to walk back n tell her "sorry auntie jus nw i touched ur butt" L:OLOriginally posted by ilse:when u accidentally touch do your'all apologise or act as though nothin happened?
Originally posted by isaaclee:i m not gorilla.....![]()
WAH XLN u jia ba ah ?? haha jia man ba hahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:gt once i swing my hand too much while walkin wit fren then hit an auntie butt while shes queuing for 4D (outside the shop) then i walk for a distance then realise...u dn ask me to walk back n tell her "sorry auntie jus nw i touched ur butt" L:OL
another time is i hit a guy tat part while walkin then i know i hit someting weird i turn back see the guy like touchin his private part in pain then i so pai seh bt since i turn back n look at him i say "sorry" then run away...wow so pai seh..........
but better to say sorry lar
hmmmm....maybe im the guy. Tat time i was in MRT queuing up for the escalator....izzit u??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:gt once i swing my hand too much while walkin wit fren then hit an auntie butt while shes queuing for 4D (outside the shop) then i walk for a distance then realise...u dn ask me to walk back n tell her "sorry auntie jus nw i touched ur butt" L:OL
another time is i hit a guy tat part while walkin then i know i hit someting weird i turn back see the guy like touchin his private part in pain then i so pai seh bt since i turn back n look at him i say "sorry" then run away...wow so pai seh..........
but better to say sorry lar
you're an actor ?Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkEr:erm...do u need to go by accident? I think u dun feel much if u accidently tocuh someone's private (up or down), sometimes it is overwhelmed by embarassment or apologies...fondling i think felt more, accidnetal ones are like cheap thrills that is overdued because u can only "try to feel the kick" by recalling? whereas fondling is a "on the spot and aftermath"...and accidental cases are so frequent, in fact i just touched my co-actress's breast like three times during this week's shoot and we din even feel embarass, i just say oops and sorry and she laughed it off...but if u are just out to share then my first experience was when i was in primary six and i was running and out came a girl out of a corner and i ran into her and somehow grabbed her breasts by accident n i covered that up by falling down real hard so that the attention is more on my fall than the touch...haha quite silly tho :p
well, getting touch is so common too, in class when i was in JC and in clubs, in transport, by friends and GFs (including fondling)...it will happen...dun crave too much, let it happen by chance if u want to stay mentally healthy.
dear, dun think too much, its unhealthy. i may be wrong but if u are not mature enuf for such stuffs, u may not be able to handle the crave...sorry if i got u wrong...btw, i really like breasts, tho i try to deny that it is important, but i had made love with those that had small breasts and large ones...and its true that i had more kick with the jiggling
....cheers!
Originally posted by De|usi0n:actually i was trying to stop a cat fight between 2 girls, pushing their breast away from each other with both my arms outstretched..
oh
did i mention that they both fight over for me?
dont bother, im delusi0nal
tua kangOriginally posted by De|usi0n:actually i was trying to stop a cat fight between 2 girls, pushing their breast away from each other with both my arms outstretched..
oh
did i mention that they both fight over for me?
dont bother, im delusi0nal
She must be enjoying the moment just like you! HehehOriginally posted by riff raff:Well,there was this one incident i can still like,remember vividly.There's this very sexy looking teacher i had "close contact" with.I was standing in front of the whiteboard in my class.You see the distance between the teachers table and the whiteboard was very short,let's say about 40 to 50 cm.so what happened was that the entire class was in chaos,i was waiting behind the teacher waiting for her to attend to me.out of the blue,there was someone outside the class who wanted to find her.the next moment...Kaoz,her butt just brushed across my didi while she approached the joker,and my hands accidentally touch untill her butt while she was doin that.i could feel the hardness of her ass,then she turned back and smiled at me.![]()
i quickly run back to my seat,had an erection for the whole period.hehe
How old were you at the time of that incident ? I have such incidents too.Originally posted by riff raff:Well,there was this one incident i can still like,remember vividly.There's this very sexy looking teacher i had "close contact" with.I was standing in front of the whiteboard in my class.You see the distance between the teachers table and the whiteboard was very short,let's say about 40 to 50 cm.so what happened was that the entire class was in chaos,i was waiting behind the teacher waiting for her to attend to me.out of the blue,there was someone outside the class who wanted to find her.the next moment...Kaoz,her butt just brushed across my didi while she approached the joker,and my hands accidentally touch untill her butt while she was doin that.i could feel the hardness of her ass,then she turned back and smiled at me.![]()
i quickly run back to my seat,had an erection for the whole period.hehe