tat would be plain molest liao..Originally posted by cynthia^^:hm... kenna touch is quite normal loh.. when the place is crowded or wat.. as long as no one squeeze my breast or butt, i take it as accident loh..
Agreed... but wat to do? bus too crowded... dats Y I skip to next bus... fear juz anyhow brush & da gal not happy... Liao......Originally posted by Inzaghi:tat would be plain molest liao..![]()
Actually dats called "Women's Charter'...Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:sometimes gals will take advantage of da law knowing tat da courts will favour them n gif them benefit of da doubt
gals can b such B ITCHES![]()
wont lar..gals are smart enuff to know wat is accidental n wat is deliberate..Originally posted by loneryu00:Agreed... but wat to do? bus too crowded... dats Y I skip to next bus... fear juz anyhow brush & da gal not happy... Liao......
Dunno... better be safe than sorrie...Originally posted by Inzaghi:wont lar..gals are smart enuff to know wat is accidental n wat is deliberate..![]()
SHe's yr FREN... dats y nth serious happened...Originally posted by sugardaddy:many time but once at disco dancing with my friend my elbow kena her breast hard...she just smile and we carry on.....
as long as u dun touch their sensitive part, dun stick to them i think its fine...i have cases whereby the gal's arm will completely stick onto mine she wont care less as well..Originally posted by loneryu00:Dunno... better be safe than sorrie...
Dats Y I in bus near gals... I somehow edge FURTHER away from them...![]()
Eh... maybe fine wif U... but I cannot "stick" lah... coz I seldom wear long sleeve clothings... & I well known for generating static current on my arms in cold & dry weather... ppls arm in contact wif mine sure get "electric" shock!Originally posted by Inzaghi:as long as u dun touch their sensitive part, dun stick to them i think its fine...i have cases whereby the gal's arm will completely stick onto mine she wont care less as well..![]()
if i wear long sleeve i wont mind lar..but its short sleeve also lar...but i think if the gal doesnt break away, mean she feels fine with tat lor..so enjoy while u can...hahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:Eh... maybe fine wif U... but I cannot "stick" lah... coz I seldom wear long sleeve clothings... & I well known for generating static current on my arms in cold & dry weather... ppls arm in contact wif mine sure get "electric" shock!![]()
I last time got once when my elbow brushed past a gal's breast... lucky she no reaction... if got, later I sure "fly"...![]()
If U saw me in person... U doubt I have any at all!Originally posted by mattdevil:[quote]Originally posted by loneryu00:
[b]
Eh... maybe fine wif U... but I cannot "stick" lah... coz I seldom wear long sleeve clothings... & I well known for generating static current on my arms in cold & dry weather... ppls arm in contact wif mine sure get "electric" shock!![]()
I last time got once when my elbow brushed past a gal's breast... lucky she no reaction... if got, later I sure "fly"...
u must got very hairy arms.... thats why always got static....
if u a char bor then maybe i'll bother... but usually hairy arms would encounter static ....Originally posted by loneryu00:If U saw me in person... U doubt I have any at all!![]()
U can ask any of da forumers who saw me... see I got "hairy" arms or not... lucky not chest hair... (oops!!!)
& Inzaghi... enjoy dis 1 hor... I rather not have... sekali tio backlash......![]()
How come so many ppl tink I char bor? but then again... I get wat U mean... char bor wif hairy arms... abit not easy to "accept"? watever...Originally posted by mattdevil:if u a char bor then maybe i'll bother... but usually hairy arms would encounter static ....
Originally posted by Port:Has anyone accidentally touched a girl's chest/bottom (for guys) or a guy's thing(for girls)??
SHareee !!!!!
GOt quite a few times touched gal's breast, and usually i fake that din know. Works quite wellOriginally posted by boy in blues:i wuz once a victim of such n assault...dere wuz dis pretty schoolmate of mine trying out TKD for beginnersÂ…guess she wuz in too much of a hurry 2 take me down during our 1st & last sparring sessionÂ…bcos she rammed her heel right into mi nutsÂ…2 bad I felt nutin erotic abt dat touchÂ…
hm....but hairy arms gal seems to have higher sex drive leh......Originally posted by loneryu00:How come so many ppl tink I char bor? but then again... I get wat U mean... char bor wif hairy arms... abit not easy to "accept"? watever...![]()
Dat so? I got lots of arm hair actually... but VERY hard to see... its light coloured... so not LOOK hairy... but then again can sae I not hairy lah...Originally posted by chua22:hm....but hairy arms gal seems to have higher sex drive leh......