So young so horny liao? But sama sama...Originally posted by riff raff:13 by then
Originally posted by _____:i would touch
but not sccidently
purposely
how did u know she is here ?Originally posted by domdom:juz last sundae (ard 6 if i rem rite), i was at marina's YELLOW lookin' at stuff.. then this real chio salesgirl came over, smiled & started chatterin' abt one of the glow-in-dark bearbears that cost ard 90 a piece. (did i look rich or wat... ^$@#)
then after that some gals came in and she was needed at the other side of the store.. i went over 2 hav a look at the earrings they had 2 offer (& of coz a better view of what her black hipster revealed...), & then i truly felt how damnd narrow the store was..
she was squatting down 2 (i think) get smtg for the gals, & then instead of looking ard 2 c if it was clear 2 proceed, she juz got right up & we were squishd together cheek-to-cheek!! (& thank goodness i ain't got no flabby ass..
o.. & if by some twist of fate the female lead in the story is ard here somewhere, plz pm me, k?
i was in a white hard rock cafe T, she was in a black cardigan + black hipster.. i shall not disclose in part/whole what the hipster had revealed.![]()
wah pro....Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:during my secondary school days in singapore, i was playing soccer for PE lesson. this smart chio bu was lying on this concrete pavement with her legs wide open for some reason, while we were passing ball to each other.
being an utter virgin at soccer, when the ball came, i kicked it so hard it literraly whet airborne a few inches off the ground and rammed in between her legs.![]()
ouch!Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:during my secondary school days in singapore, i was playing soccer for PE lesson. this smart chio bu was lying on this concrete pavement with her legs wide open for some reason, while we were passing ball to each other.
being an utter virgin at soccer, when the ball came, i kicked it so hard it literraly whet airborne a few inches off the ground and rammed in between her legs.![]()
so you see why i left for australia after sec 2. hahaOriginally posted by cyclo:wah pro....
*salutes
PE leh brudder ...... shorts and t-shirtOriginally posted by lurker:ouch!
was she wearing a skirt?
they all point fingers at me lor ......Originally posted by cyclo:hehe...
then what about those other ppl playing soccer wit u?
well ...... i wonder too .....Originally posted by cyclo:i wonder what she was doing there in that pos in the first place....
if it was a guy...chao for it.
hehe... she so open-minded and forgiving ahOriginally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:so you see why i left for australia after sec 2. haha
nah joking.
anyway i took it as she's alright with it since she gave me this evil look with a grin.![]()
but kinda think of it, when i talk about secondary school days with my friend, the thought of it makes me laugh. the look on her face like a freaking rapist. lolOriginally posted by lurker:hehe... she so open-minded and forgiving ah
maybe her suction force very strong![]()
why u left for aust?Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:so you see why i left for australia after sec 2. haha
nah joking.
anyway i took it as she's alright with it since she gave me this evil look with a grin.![]()
for studies. Just felt like going thats all.Originally posted by bismarck:why u left for aust?
no idea man, i ain't the one being hit. heh hehOriginally posted by cyclo:no pain?
kanna touched counted??Originally posted by Port:Has anyone accidentally touched a girl's chest/bottom (for guys) or a guy's thing(for girls)??
SHareee !!!!!