the situation is not that bad lah...Originally posted by damz83:I don't think itz very easy to find a virgin around these days... so why not just settle for second best instead.
sure - why not? she'd be better in bed!Originally posted by hope1:Can you accept a non virgin wife?
Originally posted by cinakia:sure - why not? she'd be better in bed!
HEY! This topic is repeated right??![]()
virginity is not defined by whther the hymen is intactOriginally posted by weird70s:better do not marry a female gymnasts... they are not virgins due to their tearing of hymens during splits practices.
wats tt got to do with chossing a wife?Originally posted by hope1:Can you accept a non virgin wife?
are you planning to keep her a virgin for life?Originally posted by hope1:Can you accept a non virgin wife?
Originally posted by setokaiba:wats tt got to do with chossing a wife?
huh? as in u already know she is non-virgin then hard to deceive urself?Originally posted by Parka:knowledge is a barrier.
Originally posted by NeonTetra:huh? as in u already know she is non-virgin then hard to deceive urself?
i see....well....i cant accept she cheat me. if she frank with me i still able to take it.Originally posted by Parka:As in you don't know anything and then you know.
Originally posted by weird70s:better do not marry a female gymnasts... they are not virgins due to their tearing of hymens during splits practices.
oh i see.... that means next time she wants to sleep wif other men, she just have to tell u frankly first, then you're able to take it liao... so easy hor!Originally posted by NeonTetra:i see....well....i cant accept she cheat me. if she frank with me i still able to take it.
dun abuse itOriginally posted by kurai:oh i see.... that means next time she wants to sleep wif other men, she just have to tell u frankly first, then you're able to take it liao... so easy hor!![]()