porkchops???Originally posted by yakyak:Reality says that most of those online are porkchops!![]()
Think about it, if the gal was a chiobu, her shedule would be fully pack.
seriously... how many of those pics links fm EvilClown would be online now.![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:porkchops???![]()
Dinosaurs.Originally posted by thhong22:porkchops???![]()
I personally also feel pretty people (Ger or Guy) won,t be online cus they would have more 'life" than the normal ppl. ..... of cus there are exception, the 80-20 rule apply lar!!!!Originally posted by Samantha:Some ppl jus dont have the luck to meet one.. pretty gers cannot be online? what kinda theory is that?
Originally posted by stoner:I personally also feel pretty people (Ger or Guy) won,t be online cus they would have more 'life" than the normal ppl. ..... of cus there are exception, the 80-20 rule apply lar!!!!
same lol.. er.. mostly apply to girlOriginally posted by stoner:I personally also feel pretty people (Ger or Guy) won,t be online cus they would have more 'life" than the normal ppl. ..... of cus there are exception, the 80-20 rule apply lar!!!!
kong long mei ah???Originally posted by shandower:Dinosaurs.![]()
yah loh..... such pple so lousy....Originally posted by applesweetgirl:okay.
me myself should be a horror for any guy wanting to meet me bahz. i'm not pretty lorz.
the first two guys i met long ago...we knew each other online...den chat on phone. den the two stupid guys want to meet me becoz they say my voice very sweet??!!!
then i told them frankly that i'm not pretty. and the two stupid guys say nvm...be friends only whatz.
that's why i agreed to meet them. meet them le...they find excuse to run away. really terrible, k. and mind you, they were not very handsome themselves. one is pock-faced...the other is..okay..
these two guys were two seperate incidents but how everything happens is similar.
so.
well...doesn't matter. i dun need 'friends' like them.
I was thinking more around the lines of Godzilla. But heck, rarely meet people from the Net anyway.Originally posted by thhong22:kong long mei ah???
Originally posted by shandower:I was thinking more around the lines of Godzilla. But heck, rarely meet people from the Net anyway.![]()
Originally posted by shandower:Nowadays a lot of them require an exchange of pics before agreeing to meet. Of course one could always provide fake pics.![]()
wah?! so jialat ah?Originally posted by tare:once I met tis guy online.... he dun look good, dress abit outdated.. went to a cafe (which is a chained cafe, u can almost find one in every mall)... and he needs my help to order for him... he said cos he seldom come out one....
he gobbled down his food b4 I even get started... and keep staring at me.... the worse thing? he threaten to put up a sex ad for me online if I dun be his gal...............
ÈôÓ�À×�¬£¬´¿ÊôÇɺ�
Originally posted by tare:once I met tis guy online.... he dun look good, dress abit outdated.. went to a cafe (which is a chained cafe, u can almost find one in every mall)... and he needs my help to order for him... he said cos he seldom come out one....
he gobbled down his food b4 I even get started... and keep staring at me.... the worse thing? he threaten to put up a sex ad for me online if I dun be his gal...............
ÈôÓ�À×�¬£¬´¿ÊôÇɺ�
yea.. cool.. i support you.. don need such "fres" like them..Originally posted by applesweetgirl:okay.
me myself should be a horror for any guy wanting to meet me bahz. i'm not pretty lorz.
the first two guys i met long ago...we knew each other online...den chat on phone. den the two stupid guys want to meet me becoz they say my voice very sweet??!!!
then i told them frankly that i'm not pretty. and the two stupid guys say nvm...be friends only whatz.
that's why i agreed to meet them. meet them le...they find excuse to run away. really terrible, k. and mind you, they were not very handsome themselves. one is pock-faced...the other is..okay..
these two guys were two seperate incidents but how everything happens is similar.
so.
well...doesn't matter. i dun need 'friends' like them.
wow...so in the end wat u do??Originally posted by tare:once I met tis guy online.... he dun look good, dress abit outdated.. went to a cafe (which is a chained cafe, u can almost find one in every mall)... and he needs my help to order for him... he said cos he seldom come out one....
ÈôÓ�À×�¬£¬´¿ÊôÇɺ�