simple, if he put up ad for me, I'll just call make a police report and ignored all his calls and smses....Originally posted by NeonTetra:wow...so in the end wat u do??
maybe that was his way of acting "cool"?Originally posted by tare:dead_clone: yes, it's tat jialat... and not forgetting the only time he's not staring at me, he's telling very "cold jokes"....
Eermmm... Sorri... Theres really pigs tat flys wif planes... AirPork is 1 of them..Originally posted by Ah Ma:yah yah i chio when pigs r flying with aeroplanes
Exactly. But you could always change nicks or whatever identifies you on the Net. Not to say I provided any false pics of course.Originally posted by hoganrock:then your credibility will be lost
i think i know y, no hard feelings...but if i were him..i will stil watch...Originally posted by snowygal:I ever met one stupid guy..few yrs back. he was about 25... short okay looking only... not outstanding or anything. I am not the slim but neither fat type.. average size..average looks..
we went to watch a movie...he bought drinks and popcorn even. be4 the show started..he complained about his contact lenses having problem.. and went off to the loo . I just sat in the nearly full house cinema.. the movie started he also never come back. i watched the movie alone..first time watch movie alone. I didnt bother to calll him to find out wat happen. Stupid guy.
its true that there are pretty ones,but they will not be easily dated out.Oni those who looked sorry are the desperate group who are easily dated.Originally posted by Samantha:Some ppl jus dont have the luck to meet one.. pretty gers cannot be online? what kinda theory is that?
Originally posted by typhoon_77:its true that there are pretty ones,but they will not be easily dated out.Oni those who looked sorry are the desperate group who are easily dated.
I have alot of this kind of experience...
erm, maybe he rush home to get his specs and was crossing the road when he kanna knock down by car cause he cannot see due to his problematic contact lens?Originally posted by snowygal:I ever met one stupid guy..few yrs back. he was about 25... short okay looking only... not outstanding or anything. I am not the slim but neither fat type.. average size..average looks..
we went to watch a movie...he bought drinks and popcorn even. be4 the show started..he complained about his contact lenses having problem.. and went off to the loo . I just sat in the nearly full house cinema.. the movie started he also never come back. i watched the movie alone..first time watch movie alone. I didnt bother to calll him to find out wat happen. Stupid guy.
simi si 80-20 rule??Originally posted by stoner:I personally also feel pretty people (Ger or Guy) won,t be online cus they would have more 'life" than the normal ppl. ..... of cus there are exception, the 80-20 rule apply lar!!!!
Originally posted by Bochupi:erm, maybe he rush home to get his specs and was crossing the road when he kanna knock down by car cause he cannot see due to his problematic contact lens?![]()

Originally posted by Bochupi:simi si 80-20 rule??
80% not chio, 20% chioOriginally posted by hoganrock:

upper sec??? omg so young >.< gee i m only 16 atm so don mind meOriginally posted by absolutvodka:when i was in upper sec i met quite a lot of guys from internet. well i muz sae most of dem were reali not worth looking at. but there was 1 guy i met whu was reali charming n gd looking. guess i was too interested in him i ended up heavy petting wif him.![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:80% not chio, 20% chio
what to do ... men has same character... but different level only ... some men are not as bad as what you think ..Originally posted by Wings:Some guys are just damn bad and ungentlemen..how can because other party not really good looking then run away!!!!! friends mah...
For me so far so gd, no gals run away after meeting me, keke ...
we still remain very good friends,
but now because tight schedule I seldom meet friends from net liao...i believe after so many disturbing cases nowadays even gals stay away from such outing. The net world is in a mess now because of these despo perverts!!! hate them!!!
I dono if gals will still meet people from net individualy....
i'm the opposite... met this net guy once... been chatting online n over the phone (v clean chat) abt 2 mth n then he say he wan to meet me so i tot ok lor since he quite nice to chat with... then met liao went to bk to makan... v gentlemanly bought food, held the door etc etc for me... then he said he bought 2 tix to some show then i tot 'wah so good'... when in cinema like not many ppl v empty... then horror... he said he specially bought tix for this show cos not many ppl watching so tat we can get down n intimate with each other n wan me to touch him n suck him down under n he said he wanted to touch me... then tat time still got a lot of lights so i told him wait till show started... then say urgent need to go toilet then never returned...Originally posted by snowygal:I ever met one stupid guy..few yrs back. he was about 25... short okay looking only... not outstanding or anything. I am not the slim but neither fat type.. average size..average looks..
wah, that guy must be a pervert man. How can first meeting liddat, luckily u got away.Originally posted by truepeacefulger:i'm the opposite... met this net guy once... been chatting online n over the phone (v clean chat) abt 2 mth n then he say he wan to meet me so i tot ok lor since he quite nice to chat with... then met liao went to bk to makan... v gentlemanly bought food, held the door etc etc for me... then he said he bought 2 tix to some show then i tot 'wah so good'... when in cinema like not many ppl v empty... then horror... he said he specially bought tix for this show cos not many ppl watching so tat we can get down n intimate with each other n wan me to touch him n suck him down under n he said he wanted to touch me... then tat time still got a lot of lights so i told him wait till show started... then say urgent need to go toilet then never returned...

would be better if can tape down the conversation and use as evidence.Originally posted by cagelee131:you should have called the police and catch him for sexual harassment !