lucky u escape sia... or else u bcm another victim liao... tat guy reali deserves a bashing...Originally posted by truepeacefulger:i'm the opposite... met this net guy once... been chatting online n over the phone (v clean chat) abt 2 mth n then he say he wan to meet me so i tot ok lor since he quite nice to chat with... then met liao went to bk to makan... v gentlemanly bought food, held the door etc etc for me... then he said he bought 2 tix to some show then i tot 'wah so good'... when in cinema like not many ppl v empty... then horror... he said he specially bought tix for this show cos not many ppl watching so tat we can get down n intimate with each other n wan me to touch him n suck him down under n he said he wanted to touch me... then tat time still got a lot of lights so i told him wait till show started... then say urgent need to go toilet then never returned...
It's you?Originally posted by truepeacefulger:i'm the opposite... met this net guy once... been chatting online n over the phone (v clean chat) abt 2 mth n then he say he wan to meet me so i tot ok lor since he quite nice to chat with... then met liao went to bk to makan... v gentlemanly bought food, held the door etc etc for me... then he said he bought 2 tix to some show then i tot 'wah so good'... when in cinema like not many ppl v empty... then horror... he said he specially bought tix for this show cos not many ppl watching so tat we can get down n intimate with each other n wan me to touch him n suck him down under n he said he wanted to touch me... then tat time still got a lot of lights so i told him wait till show started... then say urgent need to go toilet then never returned...
well... for me i dun meet anyone from net.. safest...Originally posted by Ah Ma:My fren kana rapedwhen he go meet online girl...(turn out to be my fren also)
dn anyhw meet strangers ahhh if realy wana meet meet in a grp
haha... if it's really u then too bad... if it's not u... dream on n wish it's u?Originally posted by Devil1976:It's you?
CHEAT on my feelings...![]()
i think i am not bad looking.. have been told. so the guy who left me in the cinema is an a..hole.. good for nothing. hahaha.. dun flame me.Originally posted by De|usi0n:i think i know y, no hard feelings...but if i were him..i will stil watch...
but think on the brighter side..he gave u the drink and popCORN !
So did he make a police report?Originally posted by Ah Ma:My fren kana rapedwhen he go meet online girl...(turn out to be my fren also)
dn anyhw meet strangers ahhh if realy wana meet meet in a grp
Originally posted by shandower:So did he make a police report?![]()
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:hmm.. meet online ar... no leh... no stories.. all in one grp..
here...
got chio bus n yandaos wor.. hehe...
Originally posted by Ah Ma:yesh actualy gt some couples gt married after few yrs all started frm irc