When I in sec sch,this new family moved in opposite us.A couple with a 8yr old kid.The lady is the early-mid 30s lao chio type.Her face is ok,not bad but her figure is from heaven.Her husband always overseas work so she must feel lonely always.That time I just puberty mah,so get hard very easily when I see her and I always try to see her zao geng.I on gd terms with her son,always go to their house teach him study and play with him.Got a few times when the mother not around,I take her underwear and use it to mast...Lagi song sia.Then got once most song.I go to her house,the boy not back yet.So I wait lor.The mother is abt 2mths pregnant.She wear spaghetti and shorts.I chat with her and we end up talking abt sex.She ask "do you want to feel like a real man?" I blur sia.Then she sit on my lap,unbutton my sch u and touch my chest,she go on to lick my nipples.I completely blur liao coz I never touch gal b4.Then she strip me naked n mast for me.My cock hard until abt to explode.Then she tell me to strip her.Wow,she never wear bra but got gstring.She stand up, I kneel down and lick her ass n pussy through the gstring.Next we into very heavy petting.Then she say she ready for me to make love to her.I never do it b4,so I damm blur leh so she teach me how.She teach me where to put inside and what to do next.So she lie down on the living room table while I pump her.Suddenly,her son come back from sch.We 2 making a lot of noise.His son see what we doing and ask "kor kor,what you doing to mummy?" I nv ans coz I too high...His mum ask him to go back to his room.He look very puzzled and continue to watch us.Then I buay tahan liao and I shoot.So song until I scream at the top of my voice.The boy look even more blur.His mother has taken away my virgin...
thhong22
cagelee131
you toa pao sian ! ( big time liar)
Must be one of your fantasies...
i feel sad for you ....sigh..
thomas_the_devils
si be hao siau
Shindou
Great story lol
greyskymorning
u post quite a lot of ur fantasy...u need c a doc for consultation b4 u do something tay end u in the jail
KrU
kurai
*cucoo-cucoo*!!!.... wake up liao, time to stop dreaming liao.... your cock is crowing liao....
FireIce
boys nowadays bery creative hor.........
LostinLive
not a bad fantasy, keep it up.
Parka
1000 points for creativity.
Parka
This is a game where everything is made up and the points doesn't matter.
weidev
NeonTetra
.................sick
eric2jon
unbelieveable...
NeonTetra
poor boy...hope he writes in his diary and later show his dad.
Dear diary...
today the korkor next door do pumping on mummy and mummy seems to enjoy it. are they feeding my baby brother in mummy's stomach??
S@mz_Rev0LuT|on
whoa lan ehz....lao AUNTY also wan....
Great story!
Originally posted by NeonTetra:
poor boy...hope he writes in his diary and later show his dad.
Dear diary...
today the korkor next door do pumping on mummy and mummy seems to enjoy it. are they feeding my baby brother in mummy's stomach??
DeathEdge
eh i suggest u save all this fantasies u have .. den if reach enough pages can go to those cheap publishers and publish the book .. can name it " Fantasies Of Kevin Since 1982 "
thomas_the_devils
i think kevin is too desperado
cinakia
TALK KOK!
Leonhart_82
Wah...stupidest story i heard in my whole life...ppl will laugh till they drop all their teeths...
shandower
Blatant ripoff of those sex stories you can find anywhere on the Net.