Originally posted by Kevin-1982:
When I in sec sch, this new family moved in opposite us. A couple with a 8yr old kid. The lady is the early-mid 30s lao chio type. Her face is ok, not bad but her figure is from heaven. Her husband always overseas work so she must feel lonely always. That time I just puberty mah, so get hard very easily when I see her and I always try to see her zao geng. I on gd terms with her son, always go to their house teach him study and play with him. Got a few times when the mother not around, I take her underwear and use it to mast... Lagi song sia. Then got once most song. I go to her house, the boy not back yet. So I wait lor. The mother is abt 2mths pregnant. She wear spaghetti and shorts. I chat with her and we end up talking abt sex. She ask "do you want to feel like a real man?" I blur sia. Then she sit on my lap, unbutton my sch u and touch my chest, she go on to lick my nipples. I completely blur liao coz I never touch gal b4. Then she strip me naked n mast for me. My cock hard until abt to explode. Then she tell me to strip her. Wow,she never wear bra but got gstring. She stand up, I kneel down and lick her ass n pussy through the gstring. Next we into very heavy petting. Then she say she ready for me to make love to her. I never do it b4, so I damm blur leh so she teach me how. She teach me where to put inside and what to do next. So she lie down on the living room table while I pump her. Suddenly,her son come back from sch. We 2 making a lot of noise. His son see what we doing and ask "kor kor,what you doing to mummy?" I nv ans coz I too high... His mum ask him to go back to his room. He look very puzzled and continue to watch us. Then I buay tahan liao and I shoot. So song until I scream at the top of my voice. The boy look even more blur. His mother has taken away my virgin...
i met Kevin's neighbour one day and she told be about a strange neighbour that she had. I wonder if it's Kevin-1982? Here's what she said...
"About six years ago, i moved home as my husband has decided it's closer to our Boiboi's school. I noticed our neighbours are seldom at home, except for their son, a teenage boy that seems very shy and doesn't speak much. He didn't even dare to look at me sometimes when we met in the corridor. But his mum says he's quite a nice boy, so i asked him to come over and play wif Boiboi, so that my son won't be lonely. Sometimes he would offer to teach Boiboi tuition too, but dunno why i end up seeing Boiboi doing his homework for him. But i assumed they were playing, and i didn't think much of it.
Soon my husband was promoted, and he's often overseas on assignments and business calls. Then it'll just be me and Boiboi left at home. I was then 2 months pregnant and would have gone over to stay at my mom's place, but my parents were away in Hong Kong staying at my relatives' place. My husband is Taiwanese, and my parents-in-law are not in Singapore, so that option is out too. But i can manage pretty well by myself since it's only two months, i'm still able to do just about everything by myself, the only discomfort i'm having now is just eating disorders.
One day, i was coming out from the nearby food centre. I bought Boiboi's lunch as he was coming back from school soon. When i reached home, i saw the neighbour's son was already there waiting. It seems he's over to play wif our Boiboi again today, so i let him in. I made a glass of Ribena for him to drink. Since we were both waiting for Boiboi to come home, i chatted with him a little. I asked him how was his school, and whether he has any girlfriend yet... you know, the usual small talk.
Then suddenly i heard his stomach groaning, so i knew this boy probably hasn't had lunch yet, so eager to come over and play! haha, kids nowadays can really play until forget their basic meals. So i asked him, "do you feel like having a meal, can?" i didn't hear his answer yet, but i got up towards the kitchen anyway to make the boy something. As he has finished his drink, I took his glass too. But naughty Boiboi left his toys everywhere on the floor again, and i accidentally stepped on one of his toy cars, so i fell forwards. The embarasing thing was that the boy was sitting right before me, so i fell hard against him, landing right on his lap; but it was also thanks to him i was not hurt, and my baby inside was safe too. Some of the remaining water in the glass spilled on the front of his shirt, and i hurriedly grabbed some nearby tissue paper to wipe it.
I was still apologising but he seems to be in a daze. I wonder if i had landed on him a little too hard, or did i accidentally hit his head in the process. But i still took the glasses away, and the tissue too to dispose of. Just then i heard the door open, and a little boy's voice shouting "Mommy...!!!" and i knew my Boiboi was finally home. I went out to receive him, and i saw him standing there staring at the neighbour's boy.
To my horror, the boy was actually grabbing onto the sofa cushions that my mom gave me last christmas, and gyrating his hips against it! Boiboi was very curious and asked, "Kor-kor, wat are you doing?", but the boy never answered or even turn back. Then Boiboi looked to me and cried, "Mommy?" I quickly shielded my son's eyes, and told him to go back to his room. Suddenly the disgusting boy gave a loud scream, and collapsed on the sofa.
Oh my god, i thought. I was deciding whether or not to call the police to take away this terrible boy, or whether to wait for his parents to come home and collect him. Either way, the boy better have a good explanation for what he has just done to my favourite sofa cushions...!!"