tell lie nose grow long horOriginally posted by F.O.S:last of all I am going to tell you what you like to read :
I feel for you , I love you, don't die, I can't live without you, if nobody wants you I married you but I am old and ugly and skinny![]()
glad to hear that you are ok, i really hope that you will learn from this, be careful next time k.Originally posted by joeythay:i m back. After listening 2 my new fren's (ferlyn) advice for the past few days, i decided 2 rest e matter. I couldn't bliv when i read the msg some ppl posted.......... But glad tat some still do care abt giving support. To those who did, thanks & god bless u.
Now even the moderator oso ganged up the rest.... i feel kinda sad.... juz wanna tell those who concern abt me, i m ok & will b ok. Bye for now.
say leh say leh.... tell us some farnie ones leh...Originally posted by FireIce:me got habit of reading orbits oso.....to see got anyone i know onot....and oso wat kinda name ppl qu.......sometimes got damn farnie ones......
are you the original? or soul?Originally posted by joeythayyl:Hi ppl, dun worry abt me..... I will be fine.
Thks
the old one cannot get inOriginally posted by FireIce:how come need to register new nick......................![]()
woahh FireIce never left!!!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~Originally posted by FireIce:woah~ normalboi is back!!!
Too MANY passwords to remember?Originally posted by joeythayyl:the old one cannot get in![]()
signature neber change!~!~!~!~!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:woahh FireIce never left!!!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:girls should not trust guys wholeheartedly, no matter wat gives.
1st thing when guys go after a ger, is after her body rather than her love.
but some ger are so naive tat they took it as the guys TRUELY love them....and gif in to haf sex with them. TAT IS DUMB.
agree sia.. i know this son of a b!tch, keep claiming to love this girl, then kept asking for sex. then said will pay any amt of money.. what a lame ass..Originally posted by De|usi0n:girls should not trust guys wholeheartedly, no matter wat gives.
but some ger are so naive tat they took it as the guys TRUELY love them....and gif in to haf sex with them. TAT IS DUMB.
Originally posted by De|usi0n:girls should not trust guys wholeheartedly, no matter wat gives.