Cool! the girl or the guy never close door?Originally posted by I_lost_my?:Wah, So honest.
Chalet fun wat. Guys and girls always talk that kind of things.....
Remembered got friend bathe, nv close door....
wow lauu. then the ger count her bras, lack of one how?Originally posted by chelseaduff11:Does any girls here have experience or undergarment stolen during chalets?
I admit i once stole a bra of a girl during a class chalet.. it was a 32A..![]()
cos u stolen her only bra ma.. she not bra to wear sure glare at u..Originally posted by chelseaduff11:i thought she kind of know, kept givin me glare on the third day and didnt say a single word to me that day.
some girls have hairy legs...dun doubtOriginally posted by Arena:well, when i was still in poly i owaz goes swimming n guess wat i saw bra inside the bathing cubicles 3-4 times before... and well the bathing n changing room of my sch is at e basement so quite deserted especially during afternoon where ppl r still studying... maybe something naughty had happened..
there was once a female fren of ours saw something fishy in a cubicle at the female bathing room after she bathed.. she saw 2 pairs of legs... which 1 pair is hairy... haha... where during tt day she got a digital cam n she capture a pix of it n shows us... oh...![]()
u t he oni guy there ah?Originally posted by chelseaduff11:i thought she kind of know, kept givin me glare on the third day and didnt say a single word to me that day.
mayb u haf tat guilty look on ur face? tats y she know its u? or she search ur bag n caught u red-handed?Originally posted by chelseaduff11:no, there were 3 other. maybe i look like the sort?
u noe how much a bra costs?Originally posted by chelseaduff11:i thought she kind of know, kept givin me glare on the third day and didnt say a single word to me that day.
hmmm, ur friend dunno? or she too afraid den just act as nothing happen... hahah.. i think slp den she think u accidentally one bahOriginally posted by royroy85:i remember when in sec sch...
i touch my friend's breast when she sleeping...
shiok sia...
haha i also got b4...... but accidentally 1...... elbow bang hard hard lol.Originally posted by royroy85:i remember when in sec sch...
i touch my friend's breast when she sleeping...
shiok sia...
ehz..i tell u arghz...from wat i hear ppl say lahz...they stole the bra...then wrap arond the dick and start to wank siaz....whoa lao ehz...pervert siaz...mauahhahazOriginally posted by Hitakogi:u steal the bra for wat?
u can't use it,
dun tell me u give it to ur "gals" friends, i dun think they would want it...
wat can the stolen bra do for u??![]()