haha.. wow lau. later she sue u then u noe..Originally posted by royroy85:i remember when in sec sch...
i touch my friend's breast when she sleeping...
shiok sia...
Lights out...Originally posted by bengoh2003:last time at chalet me & my gal fren lying on bed ( in 69 position) but nvr do 69 of course lah. We both shared the same blanket & touched & massaged each other's legs. Wow!!! Her's vry soft & tender but wif little hair....After tat she went 4 a bathe & i think she got all wet down there...
A pity nvr advance tat night....
but lots of frenz inside the room lah... no choice
wear ear-plug can liao..Originally posted by Nothingie:Lights out...
under the blanket...
dun make too much noise...![]()

Originally posted by bengoh2003:last time at chalet me & my gal fren lying on bed ( in 69 position) but nvr do 69 of course lah. We both shared the same blanket & touched & massaged each other's legs. Wow!!! Her's vry soft & tender but wif little hair....After tat she went 4 a bathe & i think she got all wet down there...
A pity nvr advance tat night....
but lots of frenz inside the room lah... no choice
x1Originally posted by bjork:At the first place why lay at 69 if u dun intend to do it? Wanna smell her feet. .. If never do anything why she wet . Wat a lousy story teller.
Originally posted by bjork:At the first place why lay at 69 if u dun intend to do it? Wanna smell her feet. .. If never do anything why she wet . Wat a lousy story teller.
Pian TaiOriginally posted by chelseaduff11:Does any girls here have experience or undergarment stolen during chalets?
I admit i once stole a bra of a girl during a class chalet.. it was a 32A..![]()