Originally posted by X-men:hhhhhmmmmm..... look like the bouncer at chinablack has got a good job![]()
bjork seems excited over this g sting partyOriginally posted by bjork:ta=hmms.. i also dunno how to explain leh.. its a hokkien word...
U know ppl always say come we ta the beer..
ya lor.. cos this bash ji special...Originally posted by F.O.S:bjork seems excited over this g sting partymany typo erro
I saw isetan selling oso....may be u can tryOriginally posted by bjork:i more shy
hmms.. which shops sell male thongs?![]()
i also dunno...Originally posted by FireIce:mus pull down pants to show?!?!??!
aiya, like supermean lor..wear outside...Originally posted by bjork:i also dunno...
But i think there must be some way for them to check?
Maybe wear glow-in-dark G-string so more obvious?![]()
FI be careful so perverts may read more into wat u posted and get the sala idea........Originally posted by FireIce:dun wear then hold it in ur hand when u walk in?
CB hold these before liao..........Originally posted by bjork:but why g-string.. bikini bash sounds betteror erm.. uniform bash, like the one centro organised..
oh isit.. bikinis & uniforms? I thought only centro had the uniform bash.. So this time must go for their G-string bash...!Originally posted by FireIce:CB hold these before liao..........
u cannot say tt ma.. if no special bash also boring.. once awhile having such a bash actually is kinda fun too..Of cos when u start up a nightspot or watever business main aim is to make money .. then make losses meh ?Originally posted by Inzaghi:any kinda bash is out to get crowd n make $$ lar..........
the gals will attract the guys in..den have party n start drinking, in return make more $$
those bashes cannot everyday also have lar..if not pple sure bored...so once a while they have one..they think of funny theme which in biz sense is good.....wat they make is $$ from the drink!!..but they usually dun make tat from me, cos i hardly drink..heheOriginally posted by bjork:u cannot say tt ma.. if no special bash also boring.. once awhile having such a bash actually is kinda fun too..Of cos when u start up a nightspot or watever business main aim is to make money .. then make losses meh ?![]()
isit.... mai k k.. u dun drink but u buy drinks for girls rite....Originally posted by Inzaghi:those bashes cannot everyday also have lar..if not pple sure bored...so once a while they have one..they think of funny theme which in biz sense is good.....wat they make is $$ from the drink!!..but they usually dun make tat from me, cos i hardly drink..hehe![]()
me??...nah, hardly also.......unless she's alone with me..den diff story..Originally posted by bjork:isit.... mai k k.. u dun drink but u buy drinks for girls rite....![]()
me already long long time no go cheong liao lor!!....Originally posted by FireIce:daddy go there to beo mei meis nia rite?.......hehehehheehhe