huh? tui chu jiang hu liao ah?Originally posted by Inzaghi:me already long long time no go cheong liao lor!!....![]()
sadly to say i admit bit old for tat liao, dun really enjoy as much as younger days..Originally posted by FireIce:huh? tui chu jiang hu liao ah?
alone with her then can... heheheee... u notti boy!Originally posted by Inzaghi:me??...nah, hardly also.......unless she's alone with me..den diff story..![]()
nah, i wont do such things... not my way of doing things..i dun wanna see my face on the newspaper..Originally posted by bjork:alone with her then can... heheheee... u notti boy!
Originally posted by bjork:huh! my daddy is boy ah??
alone with her then can... heheheee... u notti [b]boy![/b]
u mean ur picture will be posted at the last few pages of the sports sections?Originally posted by Inzaghi:nah, i wont do such things... not my way of doing things..i dun wanna see my face on the newspaper..![]()
ya lor..me still a boy mah....Originally posted by FireIce:huh! my daddy is boy ah??
kekekekekekeke
oh, if i score, me sure be on the sport page..Originally posted by bjork:u mean ur picture will be posted at the last few pages of the sports sections?![]()
mentally la.. but if I/C then is notti ah pek... =/Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor..me still a boy mah....![]()
wah kao, u always like to suan me hor..next time den u know..Originally posted by bjork:mentally la.. but if I/C then is notti ah pek... =/
Maybe checked by another girl...? Err.. Or maybe they don't care so long as the crowds come in...?Originally posted by FireIce:mus pull down pants to show?!?!??!
Overseas they often have parties of this kinda themes?Originally posted by bjork:ya lor.. cos this bash ji special...![]()
that one so many rules take so long this & that.. i was dancing on bar years ago.. now then approve..Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..tot got bar top dancing liao....takes time to be more open lar....
last time u dance onto is illegal mah..anyway, next time u dancing for me hor...Originally posted by bjork:that one so many rules take so long this & that.. i was dancing on bar years ago.. now then approve..
& the 24 hr clubbing... *pui*![]()
eh.. ya illegal.. hahaa but no one cares also long as we enjoyed ourselves & no accidents it shld be fine..Originally posted by Inzaghi:last time u dance onto is illegal mah..anyway, next time u dancing for me hor...
as for 24hrs, not many pubs into it..most pple are busy making $$, where got so many time to waste $$ there??.![]()
dance for me cannot meh??..den dance in front of those ah pek lar...hehe...sure make them nose bleed...Originally posted by bjork:eh.. ya illegal.. hahaa but no one cares also long as we enjoyed ourselves & no accidents it shld be fine..
Dance for u!? CKP detected again..
24hrs is kinda useless.. unless got ppl eat full no sh1t afternoon, morning go drink. I club till 3 am i already ai koon liao..![]()
ya la.. now ah peks all go there cos of free show for them.. like thailand pole dance.Originally posted by Inzaghi:dance for me cannot meh??..den dance in front of those ah pek lar...hehe...sure make them nose bleed...
24hrs make no biz sense at all...pple only start partying at ard 11pm till late......anyway, partying now is a waste of time, i rather Zzzzzzzzzzz...![]()
i think hor, we should go back to tat place again.den u go bar top dancing..those uncles sure all nose bleed till die..Originally posted by bjork:ya la.. now ah peks all go there cos of free show for them.. like thailand pole dance.
eh.. thats good.. now enconomy no good.. they if they spend money on seeing a doc.. can ci ji the economy..Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think hor, we should go back to tat place again.den u go bar top dancing..those uncles sure all nose bleed till die..![]()
wah, tat mean the doc have to pay u commission??...can i also have 1/2 of tat too??.Originally posted by bjork:eh.. thats good.. now enconomy no good.. they if they spend money on seeing a doc.. can ci ji the economy..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah, tat mean the doc have to pay u commission??...can i also have 1/2 of tat too??.![]()
cos i finished my closing liao..wrote my reports liao.........n most imptly, tmr is fri...Originally posted by bjork:
today why we so full of sh1t.. so crappy.![]()
i see.. Friday u also stay home zzz no difference leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:cos i finished my closing liao..wrote my reports liao.........n most imptly, tmr is fri...![]()