hmm...i know wat u will wear liao...think me tmr must go with u liao......Originally posted by bjork:ya..will reveal but not take out & dance... like hipster jeans or minis lor......... heheee.. u shld know wat i will wear..... heheee![]()
lol..... u better stay home & rest.. this is too hyper for u... =POriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmm...i know wat u will wear liao...think me tmr must go with u liao......
ckp not detected...![]()
somehow i must agree with me...i cant take those...i scared i must stay in the hospital for a couple fo days to recover...Originally posted by bjork:lol..... u better stay home & rest.. this is too hyper for u... =P
lol.. i take some pics if possible & show it to u.. Wat type u looking for? Glow-in-the dark or Lacey one..Originally posted by Inzaghi:somehow i must agree with me...i cant take those...i scared i must stay in the hospital for a couple fo days to recover...![]()
hehe...beggars cant choose...u show me anything i also like..better is got urs also..Originally posted by bjork:lol.. i take some pics if possible & show it to u.. Wat type u looking for? Glow-in-the dark or Lacey one..![]()
lol.. true true.. Got mine? nahhh i find those sexy legs for u.. =POriginally posted by Inzaghi:hehe...beggars cant choose...u show me anything i also like..better is got urs also..![]()
wah..tat would be the best..if cigar princess is there, pls call me..i will zoom down..but at the sametime pls book a bed in mt E for me..Originally posted by bjork:lol.. true true.. Got mine? nahhh i find those sexy legs for u.. =P
lol.. so kua chang one leh u..i thought u said u so old liao knoe how to have 'self-disipline'?Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah..tat would be the best..if cigar princess is there, pls call me..i will zoom down..but at the sametime pls book a bed in mt E for me..![]()
aiya, u dunno everyone sure have one weakness meh??.....i can be very self disipline..but meet cigar princess all will go out of control..Originally posted by bjork:lol.. so kua chang one leh u..i thought u said u so old liao knoe how to have 'self-disipline'?![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, u dunno everyone sure have one weakness meh??.....i can be very self disipline..but meet cigar princess all will go out of control..![]()
ya wat..we're human afterall...we must have some soft spot mah....mine somehow happens to be cigar princess..Originally posted by bjork:
as expected.![]()
the only way is to be thick skin n go in n ask for her lor..but i recogn will be shot down though i kinda have this feeling she kinda 'recognise' me..Originally posted by bjork:so u fix all ur attention to her, but like no progress leh..
hmms... we chat so long liao.. still bo lang reply if they going to the bash tmr a not...![]()
apez.. school holidays very sian one.. everywhere kids.Originally posted by Inzaghi:the only way is to be thick skin n go in n ask for her lor..but i recogn will be shot down though i kinda have this feeling she kinda 'recognise' me..
sch holiday liao..should have lotsa pple go lar..
pls lar..kids only run around shopping centres n i hate it!!..Originally posted by bjork:apez.. school holidays very sian one.. everywhere kids.
Clubbing is not for kids man..![]()
lol... older kids.. as long as under the catergory of kids i dun mind...Originally posted by Inzaghi:pls lar..kids only run around shopping centres n i hate it!!..
but clubbing is for older 'kids' lar..like u lor...![]()
u r one indeed...at least in my eyes u r an old kid...Originally posted by bjork:lol... older kids.. as long as under the catergory of kids i dun mind...![]()