yap, most probably will stay at hm n have some rest..unless someone wanna go drink with me..Originally posted by bjork:i see.. Friday u also stay home zzz no difference leh..![]()
-________________________________-"Originally posted by Inzaghi:yap, most probably will stay at hm n have some rest..unless someone wanna go drink with me..![]()
wat's tat supposed to mean??.Originally posted by bjork:-________________________________-![]()
Singapore is more KIASU mah... Must MAKE SURE that EVERYTHING is VERY SAFE then can go ahead and FOLLOW SUIT...? AND... It must be BENEFICIAL to the government then it'll be APPROVED lah...Originally posted by bjork:Overseas of cos.. s'pore dunno why still so conversative & boring in night spots..![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Singapore is more KIASU mah... Must MAKE SURE that EVERYTHING is VERY SAFE then can go ahead and FOLLOW SUIT...? AND... It must be BENEFICIAL to the government then it'll be APPROVED lah...Like nightspots & clubbings... Few of the LIMITED entertainments in Singapore... If they don't OPEN UP soon, locals would be very unhappy and foreigners would jointly well skip Singapore?
yappy! u working hor.. so abit difficult for u lor..Originally posted by Inzaghi:u going meh??..
u not working liao meh??...me knock at 6.30pm mah....Originally posted by bjork:yappy! u working hor.. so abit difficult for u lor..
clearing leave... BUt u have to work the next day ma..Originally posted by Inzaghi:u not working liao meh??...me knock at 6.30pm mah....![]()
tot u quit to study??............Originally posted by bjork:clearing leave... BUt u have to work the next day ma..
I dun have to.. but got interview on wednesday..
ya.. studying also must work to earn some extra ma.. going back to my ex-company lor..Originally posted by Inzaghi:tot u quit to study??............
ya lor, i dun like to go cheong on wkdays one..wed my frens ask me go clubbing at beach road..dun think wan go also..
u old den i die liao lor..dun think i have ever been those bash b4, cos i dun cheong on wkdays........Originally posted by bjork:ya.. studying also must work to earn some extra ma.. going back to my ex-company lor..
heheee.. now i very free, so i will be going.. it was ages since i went for such bashes.. i'm old.![]()
hmms.. sorry huh.. i cannot postone the bash for ur Maz 3.. =/Originally posted by Inzaghi:u old den i die liao lor..dun think i have ever been those bash b4, cos i dun cheong on wkdays........
if its next wk i may consider going, cos me next wk not working..![]()
hehe,,,even if this wk not working also wont go..me bloddy old for these kinda events liao....me now must go slow, cant go fast, if not bones will break..Originally posted by bjork:hmms.. sorry huh.. i cannot postone the bash for ur Maz 3.. =/
i dun think anyone from forum going... hehee.. also good la.![]()
dun think so.. cos no one reply ma. lol!Originally posted by Inzaghi:hehe,,,even if this wk not working also wont go..me bloddy old for these kinda events liao....me now must go slow, cant go fast, if not bones will break..![]()
who knows?...anyway, i also dunno pple here mah..![]()
if u say u wearing g string n dance, maybe lotsa pple will ask to go with u..Originally posted by bjork:dun think so.. cos no one reply ma. lol!
Guess all have to work the next day.. if i'm still working i also wont go..
i wont just wear a g-sting & dance la! Siao~Originally posted by Inzaghi:if u say u wearing g string n dance, maybe lotsa pple will ask to go with u..![]()
err...i mean go inside den change or take out show n dance around lar!!..PM tat guy, he sure will go with u..Originally posted by bjork:i wont just wear a g-sting & dance la! Siao~
But i will wear one of cos.. if not its kinda meaningless to a to a g-string bash wearing something else..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...i mean go inside den change or take out show n dance around lar!!..PM tat guy, he sure will go with u..![]()
err..not meh?..its g string bash mah...of cos must take out n dance about mah...not meh??..Originally posted by bjork:
Take out & show.. u think wat pole dance huh?
Wait long wait..
u must be nuts!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..not meh?..its g string bash mah...of cos must take out n dance about mah...not meh??..![]()
hehe..i never go to thise kinda bashes b4 mah...some foam party pple wear bikini, so i think g string bash they will reveal a bit here n there mah, like wear low waist jeans etc..Originally posted by bjork:u must be nuts!!
ya..will reveal but not take out & dance... like hipster jeans or minis lor......... heheee.. u shld know wat i will wear..... heheeeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hehe..i never go to thise kinda bashes b4 mah...some foam party pple wear bikini, so i think g string bash they will reveal a bit here n there mah, like wear low waist jeans etc..