yah loh.... scared pple donno he shooting spermOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:if u realised, he always scream...![]()
wahhahaha...!! not scared kena caught..?Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... scared pple donno he shooting sperm![]()
err..maybe nothing come out tat's y keep on screaming??>.Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... scared pple donno he shooting sperm![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..maybe nothing come out tat's y keep on screaming??>.![]()
he say he choose those ulu places mah.... so we assume no pple???Originally posted by audlenelee:wahhahaha...!! not scared kena caught..?
hahaha.... mayb hoh???Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..maybe nothing come out tat's y keep on screaming??>.![]()
hmm..no pple??...oh god, den she might be errr.......Originally posted by thhong22:he say he choose those ulu places mah.... so we assume no pple???![]()
Screams of disappointment! "oh no.. why nothing come out??. Why is heaven so unfair!!!!! Oh Why, Why, WHY????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ARRRGGGGHHHH!!!!!!!!'Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..maybe nothing come out tat's y keep on screaming??>.![]()
maybe they tot it was a cat...Originally posted by thhong22:he say he choose those ulu places mah.... so we assume no pple???![]()
those horny cats tat meows at niteOriginally posted by audlenelee:maybe they tot it was a cat...
errr......Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..no pple??...oh god, den she might be errr.......![]()
so no originality...Originally posted by F.O.S:he got it from one of the HK porn magzine, I read it before .
Kevin, come out with your own story lah!
orh hor!!!!!!!!Originally posted by F.O.S:he got it from one of the HK porn magzine, I read it before .
Don't believe your problem...Originally posted by F.O.S:he got it from one of the HK porn magzine, I read it before .
business trip, so bought some back.Originally posted by FireIce:orh hor!!!!!!!!
u read HK porn mag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
>piak piak FOS<
Continuing story......Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Once,I went to friend's house,coz very late(3am),so walk home(nearby only)While walking,I saw this lady alight from taxi.She dressed very sexy-tube and miniskirt and walked very unsteady like she drunk...She walked a bit and collapsed,then got up again.I one week never masturbate so feel damm hard at seeing her.After the taxi moved off,I walked towards her.I see her body,cock full steam until my pants split sia.I pretended to help her walk and brought her to this new housing estate with only a few people staying.We went to the topmost floor.I stripped her and raped her ass coz safer and won't get pregnant.She didnt resist much coz she too drunk.When I shot my sperms,I screamed at the top of my voice coz it was really that song.After my shiok experience,I dressed her back and ran away.