anti-climax...Originally posted by Homebody:Continuing story......
The next day, the cock grew green algae. I can't stand it and took a knife to chop it off. End of story.

i think so too leh...Originally posted by FireIce:skarlee the lady is bapok???
maybe this arghz......one day 1 saw a 90+ year old ah ma collectting cans......whaaaaa....my cock immediately MARIKITA sia....coz i neber do it wif an ah ma beforeOriginally posted by questor:I wonder what Kevin will come up with next.....
so thats why he went "backdoor"?Originally posted by bjork:i think so too leh...
wow lau... i tik u can prepare to go to jail.. see u in the headlines soon..Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Once,I went to friend's house,coz very late(3am),so walk home(nearby only)While walking,I saw this lady alight from taxi.She dressed very sexy-tube and miniskirt and walked very unsteady like she drunk...She walked a bit and collapsed,then got up again.I one week never masturbate so feel damm hard at seeing her.After the taxi moved off,I walked towards her.I see her body,cock full steam until my pants split sia.I pretended to help her walk and brought her to this new housing estate with only a few people staying.We went to the topmost floor.I stripped her and raped her ass coz safer and won't get pregnant.She didnt resist much coz she too drunk.When I shot my sperms,I screamed at the top of my voice coz it was really that song.After my shiok experience,I dressed her back and ran away.
lol...No matter backdoor or front.. as long as it makes him scream...Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:so thats why he went "backdoor"?
Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Once,I went to friend's house,coz very late(3am),so walk home(nearby only)While walking,I saw this lady alight from taxi.She dressed very sexy-tube and miniskirt and walked very unsteady like she drunk...She walked a bit and collapsed,then got up again.I one week never masturbate so feel damm hard at seeing her.After the taxi moved off,I walked towards her.I see her body,cock full steam until my pants split sia.I pretended to help her walk and brought her to this new housing estate with only a few people staying.We went to the topmost floor.I stripped her and raped her ass coz safer and won't get pregnant.She didnt resist much coz she too drunk.When I shot my sperms,I screamed at the top of my voice coz it was really that song.After my shiok experience,I dressed her back and ran away.
yes....DNA gel electrophoresis...and u will be dead!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:I like your fantasy... But just a point to add? When you rape someone, it doesn't matter if it's anal or pussy? So long as you CUM... She'll have DNA sample of you AVAILABLE....
I think I better surrender myself to the police later...but before that,I want to use my hot cousin's soiled gstring to mast 1 last time before I book into Changi Prison...Originally posted by NeonTetra:yes....DNA gel electrophoresis...and u will be dead!!!
Better run when u hear pple scream ... maybe it is cos some a-qua running after him to fxufsf his ass ...Originally posted by tibirg:scream when u cum? tats scary...scali sometimes at home suddenly hear pple scream is him cumming somewhere nearby....
she wouldn't have been able to remember anything. common with ppl who are really drunk, especially for the 1st time ....Originally posted by Vicente14:This story reminds me of my encounter during my prom nite. After the event, a number of us pals and gals went to my friend's bungalow house. We were there drinking the hell away and one of the gals, my close friend, got a little too tipsy and so her friends sent her to my friend's bedroom to sleep.
So around 20 mins later I went to my friend's bedroom coz i need to take a piss and the bathroom was in his room.When i went in she(my drunk friend) was sitting on the bed with the usual drunken look, and started giggling and muttering crap. Suddenly she walked towards me and started putting her arms around my shoulder and kissing me. She even jumped and wrapped her legs around my waist. First thing that went to my mind is SIao Cha Bor!! But I am a honest chap and started pushing her away and telling her she was drunk. She just continued giggling and I laid her down on the bed and covered her up with a blanket. I just told her to close her eyes and sleep. Being her close friend, I sat next to her until the next morning when she was sober. I don't think she remebered anything coz she woke up and complained that she felt vert tired and her head was spinning. Another friend took her home and she never said anything about the incident after that day which was good of course coz it would be really embarassing for both of us since were we close friends.
you talking about who? Vicente14, or Kevin-1982, or me?Originally posted by oceanic:damn bo liao...
or meOriginally posted by eutjin:you talking about who? Vicente14, or Kevin-1982, or me?

Something definitely wrong here. If you are so shiok, you'll still have strength to dress her back and what about the time needed??? Not scared people might trace your shout earlier??? And you said you ran away. This shows that you're scared of being caught so why dress her back if you can run away??? You think she'll not know someone anal rape her(cum deposit)??? Your story is not bad. Should write a longer version with more hot sauce!Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Once,I went to friend's house,coz very late(3am),so walk home(nearby only)While walking,I saw this lady alight from taxi.She dressed very sexy-tube and miniskirt and walked very unsteady like she drunk...She walked a bit and collapsed,then got up again.I one week never masturbate so feel damm hard at seeing her.After the taxi moved off,I walked towards her.I see her body,cock full steam until my pants split sia.I pretended to help her walk and brought her to this new housing estate with only a few people staying.We went to the topmost floor.I stripped her and raped her ass coz safer and won't get pregnant.She didnt resist much coz she too drunk.When I shot my sperms,I screamed at the top of my voice coz it was really that song.After my shiok experience,I dressed her back and ran away.