Story continue.. Girl's side
On one fateful night, i come back frm chiong.. drank alot so pretty high.. i was not thinkin much.. juz go where ever my legs could carry me.. somemore i wear until so sexy.. the taxi driver sure got his appetite up after seein me...
i got out of his car and sway around like having two left feet.. den dunno y i kana a stone n fell down.. den out of the blue, got this guy come and help me up.. wah lau.. he touch me here n there while puttin on a front by helpin me up..
i abit in a daze so i follow him loh.. den he dunno bring me to a wulu wulu place n bring me to top floor somemore.. den so fiak, he take off my clothes.. kao.. take advantage of me juz now nvm.. now take my clothes off.. so i tot wad the hell?
den i felt him touchin my asshole n tryin to lubricate my hole wif his saliva.. oh my god.. i too drunk la.. so i nv tell him not to lick. bcoz i juz now sh!t, then toilet no more toilet paper liao.. so bo bian loh.. i pity the guy sia.. accidentally taste my sh!t.. no wonder he suddenly scream la..
funny thing is hoh.. i nv felt a thing inside my arse or pussy sia.. i'm wondering did he rape me or not.. hai.. bo bian.. still in a daze now...