then next year he sure get the Public Service Medal (Gold)Originally posted by eutjin:he's doing community service. one new story per week to keep us entertained .....

lolz!Originally posted by sgboy2004:then next year he sure get the Public Service Medal (Gold)
]
maybe the writer has gone on Christmas holiday?Originally posted by Son:howcome don hav the drunk lady version?![]()

Originally posted by Homebody:Continuing story......
The next day, the cock grew green algae. I can't stand it and took a knife to chop it off. End of story.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..maybe nothing come out tat's y keep on screaming??>.![]()
i think this thread should be named as should beOriginally posted by Kevin-1982:Once,I went to friend's house,coz very late(3am),so walk home(nearby only)While walking,I saw this lady alight from taxi.She dressed very sexy-tube and miniskirt and walked very unsteady like she drunk...She walked a bit and collapsed,then got up again.I one week never masturbate so feel damm hard at seeing her.After the taxi moved off,I walked towards her.I see her body,cock full steam until my pants split sia.I pretended to help her walk and brought her to this new housing estate with only a few people staying.We went to the topmost floor.I stripped her and raped her ass coz safer and won't get pregnant.She didnt resist much coz she too drunk.When I shot my sperms,I screamed at the top of my voice coz it was really that song.After my shiok experience,I dressed her back and ran away.
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i think this thread should not be named as should be![]()
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i think this thread should be named as should be![]()
Suspect Kelvin is actually a ger who have been drunk before and got humped before... so share share experience; base on the vivid memoryOriginally posted by stoner:I think you people are not really being understanding. Kelvin is just sharing his fantasy experience with us are you people are rubbing him in...
I feel that we should encourage this "talent" of his and who knoes, maybe one day he will be the best "Fantasy" writer in Singapore !!
Also his fantasy stories are pretty entertaining..... just let him be (ie don criticise him..... instead encourage)![]()
My experience with drunk ladies goes back a long way man .... usually ladies in their 30s don get drunk .... they just wanna get laid.....Originally posted by winnerss:Suspect Kelvin is actually a ger who have been drunk before and got humped before... so share share experience; base on the vivid memory![]()
We are encouraging him. But maybe he needs to tone down on the screams.Originally posted by stoner:I think you people are not really being understanding. Kelvin is just sharing his fantasy experience with us are you people are rubbing him in...
I feel that we should encourage this "talent" of his and who knoes, maybe one day he will be the best "Fantasy" writer in Singapore !!
Also his fantasy stories are pretty entertaining..... just let him be (ie don criticise him..... instead encourage)![]()
This is a fasinating (spelling) story. Is this story true? I will feel used too.Originally posted by stoner:My experience with drunk ladies goes back a long way man .... usually ladies in their 30s don get drunk .... they just wanna get laid.....
I remember during the days of my prime .. ie 30 plus, I was going after some 20 year olds and as usual when we go partying, we try and get the ladies drunk ......... there was this once, this lady whom i don know, suddenly came up to me and started drinking with me... It started of as a friendly chat which soon turn sluty when she got more drunk.. she started reaching for my hand and placing it on her lap,... slowly shifting towards her private part...... as she was wearing a mini skirt, penetrating her defenses were EZ..... i played along and soon things got pretty heaty.... she started hugging me pressing her breast on me (bearing in mind we still in pub), and this really made other guys turned and looked at me .. a bits pai seh at that time... so I decided that it was time to leave and wanted to send her home.
then we board a cab ... when I ask for her address, she told me that she had left home and now staying at a hotel off town and told me to send her home.... of cus being the gentleman that I am, i agreed... in the taxi, she started getting touchy and reached into my pants for my brother.... i tried to hide from the taxi drivers view but think it was futile.....nevertheless the stroking was so great that I ignored the stare. we soon reached the hotel and arrived at her room. Just as I was about to turn and go, sh dragged me into the room and forced herself upon me, ripping off her clothes, she pulled me towards her and onto the bed, fondling every part of me.
I was not expecting this on my first time clubbing after like 3-4 months but things got so hot that I also could not care less and started manhandling her ..... surprisingly she enjoyed it and started moaning and flipping around to all kinds of positions.. I fingered her real good till she became so wet that her panties were soaked .. then I pushed her to the doggy style and inserted my Peni* into her in one swif motion sending her to screaming and begging for more.......... after which she then proceeded to lye on her back and spread her long slender legs trusting me to trust straight into her.
The night's experience was great as she managed to cum like 10 times (she told me the next morning) and I of cus had my fill too..... .. sadly the next day she told me that she was actually getting married and wanted to have some fun before she become a MRS... I was shocked and told her that she shouold not of cus have lie about her being lonely and looking for a soul mate( she told me that in the pub).
I was very disappointed and felt like being made used of ...... but to think back .. she was very pretty and blessed with a B Cup breast .... the night was fun and before we departed, we decided to forget this whole incident and pretend that we have never met......
Then just 2 years later, I met her again only this time, we were introduced by a mutual friend... and as promised, we did not acknowledge each other but since then we sort of still kept in contact (no worries,,... no sex) and welll continued to keep the secret just between the two of us.![]()
This is a fasinating (spelling) story. Is this story true? I will feel used too.Originally posted by stoner:My experience with drunk ladies goes back a long way man .... usually ladies in their 30s don get drunk .... they just wanna get laid.....
I remember during the days of my prime .. ie 30 plus, I was going after some 20 year olds and as usual when we go partying, we try and get the ladies drunk ......... there was this once, this lady whom i don know, suddenly came up to me and started drinking with me... It started of as a friendly chat which soon turn sluty when she got more drunk.. she started reaching for my hand and placing it on her lap,... slowly shifting towards her private part...... as she was wearing a mini skirt, penetrating her defenses were EZ..... i played along and soon things got pretty heaty.... she started hugging me pressing her breast on me (bearing in mind we still in pub), and this really made other guys turned and looked at me .. a bits pai seh at that time... so I decided that it was time to leave and wanted to send her home.
then we board a cab ... when I ask for her address, she told me that she had left home and now staying at a hotel off town and told me to send her home.... of cus being the gentleman that I am, i agreed... in the taxi, she started getting touchy and reached into my pants for my brother.... i tried to hide from the taxi drivers view but think it was futile.....nevertheless the stroking was so great that I ignored the stare. we soon reached the hotel and arrived at her room. Just as I was about to turn and go, sh dragged me into the room and forced herself upon me, ripping off her clothes, she pulled me towards her and onto the bed, fondling every part of me.
I was not expecting this on my first time clubbing after like 3-4 months but things got so hot that I also could not care less and started manhandling her ..... surprisingly she enjoyed it and started moaning and flipping around to all kinds of positions.. I fingered her real good till she became so wet that her panties were soaked .. then I pushed her to the doggy style and inserted my Peni* into her in one swif motion sending her to screaming and begging for more.......... after which she then proceeded to lye on her back and spread her long slender legs trusting me to trust straight into her.
The night's experience was great as she managed to cum like 10 times (she told me the next morning) and I of cus had my fill too..... .. sadly the next day she told me that she was actually getting married and wanted to have some fun before she become a MRS... I was shocked and told her that she shouold not of cus have lie about her being lonely and looking for a soul mate( she told me that in the pub).
I was very disappointed and felt like being made used of ...... but to think back .. she was very pretty and blessed with a B Cup breast .... the night was fun and before we departed, we decided to forget this whole incident and pretend that we have never met......
Then just 2 years later, I met her again only this time, we were introduced by a mutual friend... and as promised, we did not acknowledge each other but since then we sort of still kept in contact (no worries,,... no sex) and welll continued to keep the secret just between the two of us.![]()
whats wrong wif this guy...... pengz.Originally posted by Kevin-1982:I think I better surrender myself to the police later...but before that,I want to use my hot cousin's soiled gstring to mast 1 last time before I book into Changi Prison...
haha, urs funny too..Originally posted by hotmail:whats wrong wif this guy...... pengz.
lol seems like you guys are used to it liao ha ha
anyway my 2nd post. This bar forum pretty farnie. Many interesting ppl.
read diz somewhere b4....Originally posted by stoner:My experience with drunk ladies goes back a long way man .... usually ladies in their 30s don get drunk .... they just wanna get laid.....
Got use condy or not??? later on you father a son and the girl's groom is now the "father"!Originally posted by stoner:My experience with drunk ladies goes back a long way man .... usually ladies in their 30s don get drunk .... they just wanna get laid.....
u really think that loser did that meh?Originally posted by swiftblade_nic:...kelvin, if what u say is true, then i hope the police catch u and snip off ur balls. wtf, if da girl he rapes is ur gal or ur good friend? Its bcoz of ppl like him, its not safe fer girls to go out at night. the world would be a better place without u. As bush saes to saddam, and as i sae to u, "GOOD RIDDANCE" i hope u die an early death.![]()