no BJ? no carpark or no IRC?Originally posted by Ah Gong:Huh? such good fortune ? during my time, no such things one leh
so badOriginally posted by bjork:hope u get AIDS.![]()
Wow, so lucky you are.Originally posted by EXhale:hey this can be real.... i had a couple of such experience doing stuff with girls met online.... but only once on the first time.... the girl started it.. i didn't start anything, she just said she have to fnd a private place to smoke...and brought me to this secluded spot in a carpark...well smoked finish...and was leaving...she just started kissing me.....and so on..... no details
it doesn't matter what she says if she's giving u head! heheOriginally posted by MalayDude:Yeahh met this irc gal and she gave me a bj at a carpark...it was great...but she said i had the smallest dick so far
yeah big or small dick..they would still love to give head....Originally posted by pulp:it doesn't matter what she says if she's giving u head! hehe
where can i find her? she can tell me my dick is small too...hehe
hehe obviously u havent got such an experience...its no fantasy...im sure this happen all the timeOriginally posted by ditzy:Another fantasy post?
im sure u noe alot of gers hu do tis rite? gimmi all their nos. lor.. since u said it happens all the timeOriginally posted by MalayDude:hehe obviously u havent got such an experience...its no fantasy...im sure this happen all the time
even if i give u thier noms..doesnt mean they want to do anything with uOriginally posted by -=-[l]eonard-=-:im sure u noe alot of gers hu do tis rite? gimmi all their nos. lor.. since u said it happens all the time
Wat makes u tink they r virgins???Originally posted by MalayDude:nah...all are virgins
wow FI experience siaOriginally posted by FireIce:u got check her IC?
if she underage then u are the one who will be in trouble.....
some do liao then ask u to pay for her services......
hahaha y not? at least im not like u who goes around and tell gals u have an 8 inch dick...now whos lamer?Originally posted by mattdevil:Woah..... This Malaydude is damn lame.....
Can u believe any guy admitting to a gal calling his dick small.....
The guy is GAY!!
wah, this sounds so much like a bluff story again.... but Dude, i shall give you face and believe half of your story.....Originally posted by MalayDude:Yeahh met this irc gal and she gave me a bj at a carpark...it was great...but she said i had the smallest dick so far
er... 2nd half?Originally posted by kurai:wah, this sounds so much like a bluff story again.... but Dude, i shall give you face and believe half of your story.....
hahahaha its ok dude if u think its a bluff cuz u havent had such an experience rite?Originally posted by kurai:wah, this sounds so much like a bluff story again.... but Dude, i shall give you face and believe half of your story.....
Originally posted by MalayDude:Yeahh met this irc gal and she gave me a bj at a carpark...it was great...but she said i had the smallest dick so far