not really... i give my bf oral sex he gives mi as well.... depends on one another... some guys like some dun..Originally posted by tibirg:gal always gives guy bj. but guy never attempted to give gal oral sex. he doesnt like it or wat?
no lei. i initiated oral sex wif my gf first lei, later then she gave me.Originally posted by tibirg:gal always gives guy bj. but guy never attempted to give gal oral sex. he doesnt like it or wat?
guy selfish?Originally posted by tibirg:gal always gives guy bj. but guy never attempted to give gal oral sex. he doesnt like it or wat?
obviously these girls haven't met me.Originally posted by tibirg:gal always gives guy bj. but guy never attempted to give gal oral sex. he doesnt like it or wat?
erm...maybe u just got a guy who don like it..anyway i believe that when it shld be vice versaOriginally posted by tibirg:gal always gives guy bj. but guy never attempted to give gal oral sex. he doesnt like it or wat?
how long have u been sexually active with her? many girls need to have total trust in the guy, b4 they will let u get down there. they'd be willing to have sex, or give u oral sex, but performing oral sex on them would be a no-no.Originally posted by Nothingie:usualli, my gf gives mi lor...
when i want to give her, she dun want leh....
she say it's dirty down there, she dun want me to look at it, she shy![]()
she won't let mi no matter how hard i try to convince her...
any advice?![]()
mt u liao wat will u do??Originally posted by jOhO:obviously these girls haven't met me.
mauahahhahaaOriginally posted by the Bear:eat eat... heh heh heh
Originally posted by jOhO:mauahahhahaa
now that's wat i call EATING... *slurP*![]()
so it doesnt mean that guy doesnt love gal right?Originally posted by tibirg:gal initiated oral on guy. but for so long. guy never oral gal....
Originally posted by jOhO:obviously these girls haven't met me.
SEDUCE him.Originally posted by tibirg:so should gal directly ask guy for the reason? if so, how should gal start?
Nope. Of course not. Don't have such weird thinkings.Originally posted by tibirg:so it doesnt mean that guy doesnt love gal right?