If everyone wears a mask. There will be no chance of oral sex !Originally posted by shining_force:Singapore has declared the recent outbreak of people performing oral sex to be an epidemic, and is taking immediate remedial action. Said Ministry of Health spokesman Dr. Fillay Teo, “We have learned from SARS how dangerous an orally-transmitted disease can be. So we’re not taking any chances with Sexual Oral Relations Syndrome (SORS).”
Even better...REFRAINED FROM GOING TO A POLICE STATIONOriginally posted by spencer99:If everyone wears a mask. There will be no chance of oral sex !
lol mad.. they dun oral? i dun believe lolOriginally posted by shining_force:Singapore has declared the recent outbreak of people performing oral sex to be an epidemic, and is taking immediate remedial action. Said Ministry of Health spokesman Dr. Fillay Teo, “We have learned from SARS how dangerous an orally-transmitted disease can be. So we’re not taking any chances with Sexual Oral Relations Syndrome (SORS).”

No true. I give my gal oral sex. She enjoys it. I am the one who taught her BJ. She slowly learns and now she is an expert. Sometimes she wants me to cum in her month. It takes time and practice.Originally posted by tibirg:gal always gives guy bj. but guy never attempted to give gal oral sex. he doesnt like it or wat?
practise makes perfect?Originally posted by Dutch:No true. I give my gal oral sex. She enjoys it. I am the one who taught her BJ. She slowly learns and now she is an expert. Sometimes she wants me to cum in her month. It takes time and practice.

wah, u lucky guy. My gf refuses to let me cum in her mouth. And this isn't about taking time and practice.Originally posted by Dutch:No true. I give my gal oral sex. She enjoys it. I am the one who taught her BJ. She slowly learns and now she is an expert. Sometimes she wants me to cum in her mouth. It takes time and practice.
Originally posted by kurai:wah, u lucky guy. My gf refuses to let me cum in her mouth. And this isn't about taking time and practice.
dowan lar, siao. She say dun like means dun like liao lar.Originally posted by jUsSstin:![]()
i understand..used to have this problem before..
first she has to practice how to swallow it..if not..she will feel very uncomfortable and wont do it again..
try shoot it into her mouth while she's peforming oral on u..then oOOooopppsss and ask herswalow it all at once in one shot..
up to youOriginally posted by kurai:dowan lar, siao. She say dun like means dun like liao lar.
Where got bf as evil as u wan, pretend to ooops! and shoot when u know very well that gf dun like. So naughty!!!![]()
Agree. We must respect our GF. When they say "no" they mean it. I am considered lucky, my 2 ex-gf allows to cum in their mouths. 1 wants to try. The other, just want me to have another erection. Lucky I am young then, just ROD.Originally posted by kurai:dowan lar, siao. She say dun like means dun like liao lar.
Where got bf as evil as u wan, pretend to ooops! and shoot when u know very well that gf dun like. So naughty!!!![]()
what if she keep quiet dun swallow and try to kiss you? lolOriginally posted by jUsSstin:![]()
i understand..used to have this problem before..
first she has to practice how to swallow it..if not..she will feel very uncomfortable and wont do it again..
try shoot it into her mouth while she's peforming oral on u..then oOOooopppsss and ask herswalow it all at once in one shot..
Marina Square staircase; those outside the building la.Originally posted by tibirg:im sure u pple usually do these "stuffs" at home ya....any other safe and (hopefully)free places to do it? cuz mine isnt as safe anymore...