nothing wrong. but i'm juz personally disgusted by guys like these. like u also.Originally posted by stoner:Go to Mohamad Sultan road ... u new in town ? .... and keisha, wats wrong with having some fun !!! especially when the gers are also looking for it !!!
too skinny la... put on some fats..i give u mine?Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat u mean fats???.![]()
then u can also jolly well keep those sucky commentof yours to yourself and stay single all your life !Originally posted by keisha:nothing wrong. but i'm juz personally disgusted by guys like these. like u also.
pls, i took my lotsa hard work to become this size leh..i cannot afford to put on fats..moreover, me not skinny..its called lean n fit lar...Originally posted by bjork:too skinny la... put on some fats..i give u mine?![]()
lean & fit...?!?!Originally posted by Inzaghi:pls, i took my lotsa hard work to become this size leh..i cannot afford to put on fats..moreover, me not skinny..its called lean n fit lar...
n hor, u got fats??..pls, u need to gain weight instead!!...
ta'ts called lean n fit ok!!..if not next time go swim i let her testify...Originally posted by bjork:lean & fit...?!?!
lol.. try to gain weight too! By eating lotsa fruits.![]()
pump air? pump fats la!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ta'ts called lean n fit ok!!..if not next time go swim i let her testify...
fruits gain weight??..![]()
...i think i pump air into u better..
pump air? pump fats la!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ta'ts called lean n fit ok!!..if not next time go swim i let her testify...
fruits gain weight??..![]()
...i think i pump air into u better..
where got pple pump fats one??..........but i think u better stay put...cant imagine wat u look like if got many fats..Originally posted by bjork:pump air? pump fats la!
a chubby barbie doll? lol.Originally posted by Inzaghi:where got pple pump fats one??..........but i think u better stay put...cant imagine wat u look like if got many fats..![]()
eeeeeee.....i dun like...barbie doll since when is chubby??..Originally posted by bjork:a chubby barbie doll? lol.
whenu pimp fats in one lor... lol!Originally posted by Inzaghi:eeeeeee.....i dun like...barbie doll since when is chubby??..
if u become one, we can head back to the same place for drink..den u wont complain y i go toilet so long...Originally posted by bjork:when u pump fats into one?"
apez... i think they will all sit behind me rather then infront.Originally posted by Inzaghi:if u become one, we can head back to the same place for drink..den u wont complain y i go toilet so long...![]()
luckily tat night me no go LS, if not u sure give me this kinda expression...Originally posted by bjork:apez... i think they will all sit behind me rather then infront.![]()
go up to them, "hey, im horny and i wanna screw u"Originally posted by metalcrawley:how to approach girls in pubs and clubs ah?
Wahhh... u so mean to metacrawly, he is probably just at puperty and trying to get to know the opposite sex better....... and u put him down big time man......... give him some encouragement lar !Originally posted by FireIce:go up to them, "hey, im horny and i wanna screw u"
then hand over ur identity card
happy masterbating in detention cell!
Since you say 'where on earth', my recommendation is Batam. Can try the famous Nagoya or Planet Holiday. They sure are easy. Loose or not, I don't know ...Originally posted by metalcrawley:anyone know of pubs that i can hook girls up?or where on earth do easy and loose girls go?
Originally posted by FireIce:go up to them, "hey, im horny and i wanna screw u"
then hand over ur identity card
happy masterbating in detention cell!
approach the object of ur desire, then ask her, wanna fuck?Originally posted by metalcrawley:how to approach girls in pubs and clubs ah?