woo hoo.. u can predict future???Originally posted by winnerss:Just checking on the for-coming activities of our young population about their idea over this year end period ...
U dare to do it ... admit it .... here![]()
x 2Originally posted by IamAngeline:woo hoo.. u can predict future???
anyway this kinda thing can plan one meh??![]()
can, it means that nite he will go Geylang mahOriginally posted by IamAngeline:woo hoo.. u can predict future???
anyway this kinda thing can plan one meh??![]()

meaning.. his mood for sex also can be plan??Originally posted by sgboy2004:can, it means that nite he will go Geylang mah
i believe that you've heard that guys think abt sex many many many times in a dayOriginally posted by IamAngeline:meaning.. his mood for sex also can be plan??
or saying he is as desperate when it comes to new yr/ christmas?
ehh in simple word, which mean desperadoOriginally posted by eutjin:i believe that you've heard that guys think abt sex many many many times in a day![]()
then u always bring condy along loh... juz in caseOriginally posted by winnerss:u noe la ... esp guys ... got the intentions ... then get ready the precaution necessarily for the actz ...
lolz ...
I knew of guys whom pre-plan such activity one ... not sure whether gers will oso "secretly" buy the necessary prevention-of-pregnancy tool ...
many many many times???Originally posted by eutjin:i believe that you've heard that guys think abt sex many many many times in a day![]()

izit??? nx time i go check guys walletsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:many pple have condy in their wallet or purse one,
What was meant that usually the guy will arrange something something romantic, nice nice or at least the events for the evening or nite ... to create the mood mahOriginally posted by IamAngeline:meaning.. his mood for sex also can be plan??
or saying he is as desperate when it comes to new yr/ christmas?
orhh go geylang also must do so many things arOriginally posted by winnerss:What was meant that usually the guy will arrange something something romantic, nice nice or at least the events for the evening or nite ... to create the mood mah![]()
geylang no need lah... unless he wanna date someone he noeOriginally posted by IamAngeline:orhh go geylang also must do so many things ar![]()
u will be surprised, some has 2 in themOriginally posted by thhong22:izit??? nx time i go check guys wallets![]()

ya i know.. i am just joking ardOriginally posted by thhong22:geylang no need lah... unless he wanna date someone he noe
Think guys (at least those I noe) hoh dun always bring condy along. Usually only on special occasions ... May be wrong..Originally posted by thhong22:then u always bring condy along loh... juz in case
xiao meimei... don frequent bar lah... wait u get contaminatedOriginally posted by IamAngeline:ya i know.. i am just joking ard
But still cannot tot of how to plan of things liddat..
e.g. what if auntie visit he dunno
then bu shi very very funni..
okie anyway.. i too bo liao to look at this liao
/me exit
Good advice from Senior member ....Originally posted by thhong22:xiao meimei... don frequent bar lah... wait u get contaminated
reali???Originally posted by sgboy2004:u will be surprised, some has 2 in them
not all lah..... juz some of themOriginally posted by winnerss:Think guys (at least those I noe) hoh dun always bring condy along. Usually only on special occasions ... May be wrong..
Got pple say "believe that you've heard that guys think abt sex many many many times in a day"...
I oso hear ahh that "gers" think about making luv oso many many times in a day ... But need to add that I tink hoh only those gers whom have had done it before one la ... and likes the feeling la![]()
/me entersOriginally posted by winnerss:Good advice from Senior member ....
/applause
hahhaha....Originally posted by winnerss:Good advice from Senior member ....
/applause